Welcome or Register
Back to Home Page
$339,900 Pending

1437 Rocking W
Bishop, CA 93514

3 beds, 1 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
1,320 sq ft; lot: 8712 sq ft - MLS# 2310596
Property Photo
1/21

Description

Tidy home in great location. 3 bedroom 2 bathroom home with large, landscaped, fenced yard. Charming country kitchen & open living room. Slider leading to the backyard w/ covered patio garden area and mature trees. Newly updated siding exterior paint & countertops in the kitchen. Heater was recently replaced. Home has dual pane windows.

Features

  • 3/4 Baths: 1
  • Appliances: W/D Hookups, Water Heater, Dishwasher, Garbage Disposal, Oven/Range
  • Baths: 2
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Cooling: Evap Cooler
  • County/Area: Inyo County
  • Exterior Construction: Wood
  • Exterior Features: Fenced- Full, Landscape- Partial, Lawn, Sprinklers- Automatic, Trees, Access- All Year, Dog Run, Pat
  • Features And Inclusions: Ceiling Fans, Fenced- Full, Landscape- Partial, Lawn, Sprinklers- Automatic, Trees, W/D Hookups, Wat
  • Foundation: Slab On Grade
  • Full Baths: 1
  • Garage: Attached, Auto Door(s) 2-Car
  • Heating: Forced Air/Central, Pellet Stove
  • Interior Features: Ceiling Fans, Pellet Stove, Flooring- Carpet
  • Listing Status: Pending
  • Lot Size: 0.2000
  • Main Type: Single Family Building
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Roof Type: Composition
  • Sq.Ft.: 1320
  • Style: 1 Story + Basement
  • Sub Type: Resale Home, SFB- Site Built
  • Subdivision: Bishop
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Bishop
  • Total Baths: 1.75
  • Utilities: Water Source: Water Company, Sewer: Hooked-Up, Propane: Available, Propane: Hooked-Up
  • Year Built: 1967
  • Zip Code: 93514

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
DRE License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
DRE License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Amy Cutright
DRE License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager:
Ryan Naranjo
DRE License#02049569
ryan@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Listing Coordinator:
Claudia Gonzalez
claudia@mysierrahomes.com




 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu