Welcome or Register
Back to Sold Listings by Our Team
Sold for $62,000 Sold

2274 Baskerville
Bishop, CA 93514

2 beds, 2 baths | Mobile Home
1,536 sq ft - MLS# 2310553
Property Photo
1/12

Sold

Sold for $62,000 on Jul 26, 2018

This property was listed by our Broker Randi Pritchard. For similar results, please contact Randi at 760-873-4161.

Description

Brand New carpet and linoleum throughout. Light panelling, Large living room with dining area. Kitchen is spacious and open to den/family room. Expansive laundry/ craft room.

Features

  • Appliances: W/D Hookups, Water Heater, Dishwasher, Garbage Disposal, Oven/Range
  • Baths: 2
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Cooling: Evap Cooler
  • County/Area: Inyo County
  • Exterior Construction: Siding-Aluminum
  • Exterior Features: Fenced- Partial, Sprinklers- Automatic, Storage Shed, Access- All Year, Garden Area, Patio- Covered
  • Features And Inclusions: Fenced- Partial, Sprinklers- Automatic, Storage Shed, W/D Hookups, Water Heater, Wood Burning Stove,
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Heating: Forced Air/Central, Wood Burn. Stove
  • Interior Features: Wood Burning Stove, Garden Tub, Flooring- Carpet, Flooring- Linoleum
  • Listing Status: Pending
  • Main Type: Mh/Mfg (On Rented Lot)
  • Property Type: Mobile Home
  • Roof Type: Composition
  • Sq.Ft.: 1536
  • Style: 1 Story + Basement
  • Sub Type: Senior Area
  • Subdivision: Highlands Senior
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Highlands Senior
  • Total Baths: 2
  • Utilities: Water Source: Water Company, Sewer: Hooked-Up
  • Year Built: 1980
  • Zip Code: 93514

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
DRE License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
DRE License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Amy Cutright
DRE License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager:
Ryan Naranjo
DRE License#02049569
ryan@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Listing Coordinator:
Claudia Gonzalez
claudia@mysierrahomes.com




 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu