Welcome or Register
Back to Home Page
$389,900 Pending

181 Panorama Dr
Bishop, CA 93514

4 beds, 2 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
2,680 sq ft; lot: 0.75 acres - MLS# 2310529
Property Photo
1/2

Description

Spacious 4 bedroom manufactured home with mountain views. Sits on 0.75 acre zoned for horses. Large metal carport, and detached 3 car garage. Rv hookups, trex deck. Open kitchen with island, formal dining room, expansive master bedroom. AGENT FACILITATED SALE. ALREADY HAVE A BUYER.

Features

  • Appliances: Refrigerator, W/D Hookups, Dishwasher, Garbage Disposal
  • Baths: 3
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Cooling: Evap Cooler
  • County/Area: Inyo County
  • Exterior Construction: Manufactured, Wood
  • Exterior Features: RV/Boat Parking, Storage Shed, View Of Mountains, Horse Property, Access- All Year, Deck(S)
  • Features And Inclusions: Ceiling Fans, Refrigerator, RV/Boat Parking, Storage Shed, View Of Mountains, W/D Hookups, Horse Pro
  • Foundation: Crawl Space, Permanently Attached
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Garage: Detached 3-Car
  • Half Baths: 1
  • Heating: Forced Air/Central
  • Interior Features: Ceiling Fans, Vaulted Ceilings, Flooring- Carpet, Flooring- Linoleum
  • Listing Status: Pending
  • Lot Size: 0.7500
  • Main Type: Single Family Building
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Roof Type: Composition
  • Sq.Ft.: 2680
  • Style: 1 Story Above Ground
  • Sub Type: MFG 433a-Yes (Affixed)
  • Subdivision: Wilkerson
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Wilkerson
  • Total Baths: 2.5
  • Utilities: Water Source: Private Well, Septic: Needs Permit
  • Year Built: 2005
  • Zip Code: 93514
  • View: Yes, See Exterior Features

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
DRE License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
DRE License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Amy Cutright
DRE License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Ryan Naranjo
DRE License#02049569
ryan@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager: 
Tonya Miller
DRE License#01929609
tonya@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Listing Coordinator:
Claudia Gonzalez
claudia@mysierrahomes.com