Welcome or Register
Back to Home Page
Sold for $255,000 Sold

561 Cornell
Big Pine, CA 93513

2 beds, 1 bath | Single Family Home
1,194 sq ft; lot: 9583 sq ft - MLS# 2310523
Property Photo
1/15

Sold

Sold for $255,000 on Jun 25, 2018

This property was listed by our Broker Randi Pritchard. Our Agent Jose Franco procured the buyer. For similar results, please contact Randi or Jose at 760-873-4161.

Description

2 bedroom 1 bathroom with basement. Warm & cozy Big Pine cottage with seasonal creek in front yard. Large lot with auto sprinklers, manicured lawn and detached garage. Granite counters in the spacious kitchen, bathroom fully updated.

Features

  • Appliances: Refrigerator, W/D Hookups, Water Heater, Dishwasher, Garbage Disposal, Oven/Range
  • Basement: Full Basement
  • Baths: 1
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Cooling: Evap Cooler, Propane
  • County/Area: Inyo County
  • Exterior Construction: Wood
  • Exterior Features: Fenced- Full, Landscape- Full, Lawn, Access- All Year, Garden Area
  • Features And Inclusions: Ceiling Fans, Fenced- Full, Landscape- Full, Lawn, Refrigerator, W/D Hookups, Water Heater, Access-
  • Foundation: Crawl Space
  • Full Baths: 1
  • Heating: Propane
  • Interior Features: Ceiling Fans, Flooring- Carpet, Flooring- Tile
  • Listing Status: Pending
  • Lot Size: 0.2200
  • Main Type: Single Family Building
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Roof Type: Composition
  • Sq.Ft.: 1194
  • Style: 1 Story Above Ground
  • Sub Type: Resale Home, SFB- Site Built
  • Subdivision: Big Pine
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Big Pine
  • Total Baths: 1
  • Utilities: Water Source: City/Municipal, Sewer: Hooked-Up
  • Year Built: 1940
  • Zip Code: 93513

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
DRE License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
DRE License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Amy Cutright
DRE License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager:
Ryan Naranjo
DRE License#02049569
ryan@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Listing Coordinator:
Claudia Gonzalez
claudia@mysierrahomes.com




 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu