Welcome or Register
Back to Home Page
$425,000 For Sale

191 Alpine Dr
Bishop, CA 93514

3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,800 sq ft; lot: 9583 sq ft - MLS# 2310516
Property Photo
1/34

Description

This 3 bedroom 2 bath home is located in Aspendell, 15 min West of Bishop. Built in 1995 this home offers an open floor plan, bay windows, large back deck with views galore. Property is sold furnished and with all the appliances included.

Features

  • Baths: 2
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • County/Area: Inyo County
  • Exterior Construction: T-111, Wood
  • Exterior Features: RV/Boat Parking, View Of Mountains, Access- All Year, Deck(S)
  • Features And Inclusions: RV/Boat Parking, View Of Mountains, Access- All Year, Deck(S), Flooring- Carpet
  • Foundation: Crawl Space
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Garage: Attached 2-Car
  • Heating: Wood Burn. Stove
  • Interior Features: Flooring- Carpet
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot Size: 0.2200
  • Main Type: Single Family Building
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Roof Type: Composition
  • Sq.Ft.: 1800
  • Style: 1 Story Above Ground
  • Sub Type: Resale Home, SFB- Site Built
  • Subdivision: Aspendell/Habaeggers
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Aspendell/Habaeggers
  • Total Baths: 2
  • Utilities: Water Source: Water Company, Sewer: Hooked-Up, Propane: Hooked-Up
  • Year Built: 1995
  • Zip Code: 93514
  • Zoning: R1
  • View: Yes, See Exterior Features

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
DRE License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
DRE License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Amy Cutright
DRE License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Ryan Naranjo
DRE License#02049569
ryan@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager: 
Tonya Miller
DRE License#01929609
tonya@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Listing Coordinator:
Claudia Gonzalez
claudia@mysierrahomes.com