Welcome or Register
Back to Home Page
$249,900 For Sale

115 Olivia Ln
Big Pine, CA 93513

3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,568 sq ft; lot: 7405 sq ft - MLS# 2310511
Property Photo
1/21

Description

3 bedroom 2 bathroom home backing to DWP pasture. Vaulted ceilings, wood laminate floors throughout . Large open kitchen with island and nook. Extra bonus room for office or playroom. Fenced yard with mountain views and fishing access from the canal.

Features

  • Appliances: W/D Hookups, Water Heater, Dishwasher, Garbage Disposal, Microwave, Oven/Range
  • Baths: 2
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Cooling: Evap Cooler
  • County/Area: Inyo County
  • Exterior Construction: Manufactured
  • Exterior Features: Fenced- Full, Landscape- Full, Lawn, Sprinklers- Automatic, View Of Mountains, Access- All Year, Gar
  • Features And Inclusions: Ceiling Fans, Fenced- Full, Landscape- Full, Lawn, Sprinklers- Automatic, View Of Mountains, W/D Hoo
  • Foundation: Crawl Space, Permanently Attached
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Garage: Detached 2-Car
  • Heating: Forced Air/Central, Wood Burn. Stove
  • Interior Features: Ceiling Fans, Wood Burning Stove, Vaulted Ceilings, Flooring- Laminate
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot Size: 0.1700
  • Main Type: Single Family Building
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Roof Type: Composition
  • Sq.Ft.: 1568
  • Style: 1 Story Above Ground
  • Sub Type: MFG 433a-Yes (Affixed)
  • Subdivision: Big Pine
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Big Pine
  • Total Baths: 2
  • Utilities: Water Source: Water Company, Sewer: Hooked-Up, Propane: Hooked-Up
  • Year Built: 2000
  • Zip Code: 93513
  • View: Yes, See Exterior Features

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Amy Cutright
License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Ryan Naranjo
License#02049569
ryan@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager: 
Tonya Miller
License#01929609
tonya@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Listing Coordinator:
Claudia Gonzalez
claudia@mysierrahomes.com