Welcome or Register
Back to Home Page
$389,900 For Sale

122 Mountain Dr
Big Pine, CA 93513

3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,583 sq ft; lot: 10019 sq ft - MLS# 2310509
Property Photo
1/34

Description

Spectacular 3 Bedroom 2 bathroom home on Baker Creek.Terraced yard with fruit trees , wild berries and flower beds. All on automatic sprinklers & drip system. House has been impecably cared for and updated. Open kitchen with granite counter tops, updated appliances recessed lighting and garden window. Gorgeous fireplace mantle highlighting the woodstove in sort. Newly installed flooring through the house . Crown molding and a enclosed patio room spanning the entire length of the house.

Features

  • Appliances: W/D Hookups, Water Heater, Dishwasher, Garbage Disposal, Microwave, Oven/Range
  • Baths: 2
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Cooling: Central Air, Evap Cooler
  • County/Area: Inyo County
  • Exterior Construction: Stucco
  • Exterior Features: Fenced- Partial, Landscape- Full, Lawn, RV/Boat Parking, Sprinklers- Automatic, Storage Shed, Trees,
  • Features And Inclusions: Ceiling Fans, Fenced- Partial, Fireplace, Landscape- Full, Lawn, RV/Boat Parking, Sprinklers- Automa
  • Fireplace: Yes, See Interior Features
  • Foundation: Slab On Grade
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Garage: Attached, Auto Door(s), Remote Opener 2-Car
  • Heating: Fa/Gas, Wood Burn. Stove
  • Interior Features: Ceiling Fans, Fireplace, Walk-In Closets, Window Coverings, Wood Burning Stove, Flooring- Carpet, Fl
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot Size: 0.2300
  • Main Type: Single Family Building
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Roof Type: Tile
  • Sq.Ft.: 1583
  • Style: 1 Story Above Ground
  • Sub Type: SFB- Site Built
  • Subdivision: Rolling Green
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Rolling Green
  • Total Baths: 2
  • Utilities: Water Source: Water Company, Sewer: Hooked-Up
  • Year Built: 1976
  • Zip Code: 93513
  • View: Yes, See Exterior Features

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Amy Cutright
License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Ryan Naranjo
License#02049569
ryan@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager: 
Tonya Miller
License#01929609
tonya@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Listing Coordinator:
Claudia Gonzalez
claudia@mysierrahomes.com