Welcome or Register
Back to Home Page
$349,900 Pending

2320 Stone Circle
Bishop, CA 93514

3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,794 sq ft; lot: 11326 sq ft - MLS# 2310508
Property Photo
1/21

Description

Well kept 3 bedroom 2 bathroom home located on popular Cul de Sac in Bishop. Large kitchen with ample storage & counter space living room , den breakfast nook and dining room. Dual pane windows, new redwood deck. Landscaped yard with automatic sprinklers. RV parking w/ hookups & dump. 3 car attached garage.

Features

  • Appliances: Refrigerator, W/D Hookups, Dishwasher, Garbage Disposal, Oven/Range
  • Baths: 2
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Cooling: Evap Cooler
  • County/Area: Inyo County
  • Exterior Construction: Manufactured
  • Exterior Features: Cul-De-Sac, Fenced- Partial, Landscape- Full, Lawn, RV/Boat Parking, Sprinklers- Automatic, Storage
  • Features And Inclusions: Ceiling Fans, Cul-De-Sac, Fenced- Partial, Flooring- Hardwood, Landscape- Full, Lawn, Refrigerator,
  • Foundation: Crawl Space, Permanently Attached, Post & Pier
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Garage: Detached, Auto Door(s) 3-Car
  • Heating: Forced Air/Central
  • Interior Features: Ceiling Fans, Flooring- Hardwood, Walk-In Closets, Window Coverings, Vaulted Ceilings, Flooring- Car
  • Listing Status: Pending
  • Lot Size: 0.2600
  • Main Type: Single Family Building
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Roof Type: Composition
  • Sq.Ft.: 1794
  • Style: 1 Story Above Ground
  • Sub Type: MFG 433a-Yes (Affixed)
  • Subdivision: Dixon
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Dixon
  • Total Baths: 2
  • Utilities: Water Source: Water Company, Sewer: Hooked-Up, Propane: Hooked-Up
  • Year Built: 1998
  • Zip Code: 93514
  • Zoning: R1
  • View: Yes, See Exterior Features

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Amy Cutright
License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Ryan Naranjo
License#02049569
ryan@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager: 
Tonya Miller
License#01929609
tonya@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Listing Coordinator:
Claudia Gonzalez
claudia@mysierrahomes.com