Welcome or Register
Back to Home Page
Sold for $41,000 Sold

2269 Galloway
Bishop, CA 93514

2 beds, 2 baths | Mobile Home
1,440 sq ft - MLS# 2310505
Property Photo
1/22

Sold

Sold for $41,000 on Jun 7, 2018

This property was listed by our Broker Randi Pritchard. Our Agent Amy Cutright procured the buyer. For similar results, please contact Randi or Amy at 760-873-4161.

Description

2 bedroom 2 bathroom home in Highlands. Quiet neighborhood, large shade trees and garden area. Storage shed and working area. Light colored panelling, wood stove, open kitchen and spacious bedrooms.

Features

  • Appliances: W/D Hookups, Water Heater, Oven/Range, Water Heater- Propane
  • Baths: 2
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Cooling: Evap Cooler
  • County/Area: Inyo County
  • Exterior Construction: Siding-Aluminum
  • Exterior Features: Fenced- Partial, Landscape- Full, Lawn, Storage Shed, Trees, Work Shop, Access- All Year, Garden Are
  • Features And Inclusions: Fenced- Partial, Landscape- Full, Lawn, Storage Shed, Trees, W/D Hookups, Water Heater, Wood Burning
  • Foundation: Crawl Space
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Heating: Forced Air/Central
  • Interior Features: Wood Burning Stove, Flooring- Carpet, Flooring- Linoleum
  • Listing Status: Pending
  • Main Type: Mh/Mfg (On Rented Lot)
  • Property Type: Mobile Home
  • Roof Type: Coated, Metal
  • Sq.Ft.: 1440
  • Style: 1 Story Above Ground
  • Sub Type: Resale Home, Senior Area
  • Subdivision: Highlands Senior
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Highlands Senior
  • Total Baths: 2
  • Utilities: Water Source: Water Company, Sewer: Hooked-Up
  • Year Built: 1971
  • Zip Code: 93514

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
DRE License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
DRE License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Amy Cutright
DRE License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager:
Ryan Naranjo
DRE License#02049569
ryan@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Listing Coordinator:
Claudia Gonzalez
claudia@mysierrahomes.com




 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu