Welcome or Register
Back to Home Page
$39,900 Pending

2269 Galloway
Bishop, CA 93514

2 beds, 2 baths | Mobile Home
1,440 sq ft - MLS# 2310505
Property Photo
1/22

Description

2 bedroom 2 bathroom home in Highlands. Quiet neighborhood, large shade trees and garden area. Storage shed and working area. Light colored panelling, wood stove, open kitchen and spacious bedrooms.

Features

  • Appliances: W/D Hookups, Water Heater, Oven/Range, Water Heater- Propane
  • Baths: 2
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Cooling: Evap Cooler
  • County/Area: Inyo County
  • Exterior Construction: Siding-Aluminum
  • Exterior Features: Fenced- Partial, Landscape- Full, Lawn, Storage Shed, Trees, Work Shop, Access- All Year, Garden Are
  • Features And Inclusions: Fenced- Partial, Landscape- Full, Lawn, Storage Shed, Trees, W/D Hookups, Water Heater, Wood Burning
  • Foundation: Crawl Space
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Heating: Forced Air/Central
  • Interior Features: Wood Burning Stove, Flooring- Carpet, Flooring- Linoleum
  • Listing Status: Pending
  • Main Type: Mh/Mfg (On Rented Lot)
  • Property Type: Mobile Home
  • Roof Type: Coated, Metal
  • Sq.Ft.: 1440
  • Style: 1 Story Above Ground
  • Sub Type: Resale Home, Senior Area
  • Subdivision: Highlands Senior
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Highlands Senior
  • Total Baths: 2
  • Utilities: Water Source: Water Company, Sewer: Hooked-Up
  • Year Built: 1971
  • Zip Code: 93514

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Amy Cutright
License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Ryan Naranjo
License#02049569
ryan@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager: 
Tonya Miller
License#01929609
tonya@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Listing Coordinator:
Claudia Gonzalez
claudia@mysierrahomes.com