Welcome or Register
Back to Home Page
$329,900 Pending

251 Center St
Big Pine, CA 93513

2 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,344 sq ft; lot: 14810 sq ft - MLS# 2310493
Property Photo
1/28

Description

Impeccable 2 bedroom 2 bathroom home with views galore. Completely renovated from top to bottom , this is a property you can step right into.Spacious living room, extra music room/den, beautiful kitchen with appliances, wood laminate floors, ceilings fans, dual pane windows, french doors off master bedroom onto the expansive covered deck. Yard has been landscaped with every detail in mind. Automatic sprinklers & drip system, fully fenced, garage and RV parking.

Features

  • Appliances: Refrigerator, W/D Hookups, Washer & Dryer, Water Heater, Dishwasher, Garbage Disposal, Oven/Rang
  • Baths: 2
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Cooling: Evap Cooler, Refrigerated Air
  • County/Area: Inyo County
  • Exterior Construction: Wood
  • Exterior Features: Fenced- Full, Landscape- Full, Lawn, RV/Boat Parking, Sprinklers- Drip System, Sprinklers- Automatic
  • Features And Inclusions: Ceiling Fans, Fenced- Full, Landscape- Full, Lawn, Refrigerator, RV/Boat Parking, Sprinklers- Drip S
  • Foundation: Crawl Space, Permanently Attached, Post & Pier
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Garage: Detached, Auto Door(s), Remote Opener 2-Car
  • Heating: Forced Air/Central, Pellet Stove
  • Interior Features: Ceiling Fans, Pellet Stove, Flooring- Laminate
  • Listing Status: Pending
  • Lot Size: 0.3400
  • Main Type: Single Family Building
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Roof Type: Composition
  • Sq.Ft.: 1344
  • Style: 1 Story Above Ground
  • Sub Type: MFG 433a-Yes (Affixed)
  • Subdivision: Big Pine
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Big Pine
  • Total Baths: 2
  • Utilities: Water Source: City/Municipal, Sewer: Hooked-Up
  • Year Built: 1978
  • Zip Code: 93513
  • View: Yes, See Exterior Features

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Amy Cutright
License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Ryan Naranjo
License#02049569
ryan@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager: 
Tonya Miller
License#01929609
tonya@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Listing Coordinator:
Claudia Gonzalez
claudia@mysierrahomes.com