Welcome or Register
Back to Home Page
$179,900 Pending

233 N Washington
Independence, CA 93526

2 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,248 sq ft; lot: 6534 sq ft - MLS# 2310492
Property Photo
1/19

Description

2 bedroom 2 bathroom over 1, 200 square feet. Spacious living room w/ pellet stove. Features a covered porch and a large deck. Large barn for storage and RV parking access through the back alley. And has room for gardening.

Features

  • Appliances: Refrigerator, W/D Hookups, Dishwasher, Oven/Range, Water Heater- Propane
  • Baths: 2
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Cooling: Evap Cooler
  • County/Area: Inyo County
  • Exterior Construction: Manufactured, T-111
  • Exterior Features: View Of Mountains, Access- All Year
  • Features And Inclusions: Refrigerator, View Of Mountains, W/D Hookups, Access- All Year, Dishwasher, Oven/Range, Pellet Stove
  • Foundation: Crawl Space
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Garage: Large barn
  • Heating: Furnace, Pellet Stove
  • Interior Features: Pellet Stove, Flooring- Carpet, Flooring- Linoleum, Flooring- Tile
  • Listing Status: Pending
  • Lot Size: 0.1500
  • Main Type: Single Family Building
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Roof Type: Composition
  • Sq.Ft.: 1248
  • Style: 1 Story Above Ground
  • Sub Type: MFG 433a-Yes (Affixed)
  • Subdivision: Independence
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Independence
  • Total Baths: 2
  • Utilities: Water Source: City/Municipal, Sewer: Hooked-Up, Propane: Plumbed
  • Year Built: 1984
  • Zip Code: 93526
  • Zoning: 1 R
  • View: Yes, See Exterior Features

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
DRE License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
DRE License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Amy Cutright
DRE License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager:
Ryan Naranjo
DRE License#02049569
ryan@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Listing Coordinator:
Claudia Gonzalez
claudia@mysierrahomes.com




 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu