Welcome or Register
Back to Home Page
$339,900 Pending

226 Agape
Bishop, CA 93514

3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,448 sq ft; lot: 15246 sq ft - MLS# 2310488
Property Photo
1/21

Description

Beautiful turn key home with mountain views 3 bedroom 2 bathroom home on 0.35 acres of land. New wood laminate floors, large spacious kitchen with pantry island. Bright natural sunlight.Crown molding, dual pane windows, laundry room and lots of storage.Outside this property offers fully fenced yard.Lawn with automatic sprinklers, deck and huge 4 car garage.Backyard is unlandscaped waiting for your ideas.

Features

  • Appliances: W/D Hookups, Dishwasher, Microwave, Oven/Range
  • Baths: 2
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Cooling: Evap Cooler
  • County/Area: Inyo County
  • Exterior Construction: Manufactured
  • Exterior Features: Cul-De-Sac, Fenced- Full, Landscape- Full, Lawn, Sprinklers- Automatic, Trees, Access- All Year, Gar
  • Features And Inclusions: Ceiling Fans, Cul-De-Sac, Fenced- Full, Landscape- Full, Lawn, Sprinklers- Automatic, Trees, W/D Hoo
  • Foundation: Crawl Space
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Garage: 4-Car
  • Heating: Forced Air/Central, Pellet Stove
  • Interior Features: Ceiling Fans, Window Coverings, Garden Tub, Pellet Stove, Vaulted Ceilings, Flooring- Carpet, Floori
  • Listing Status: Pending
  • Lot Size: 0.3500
  • Main Type: Single Family Building
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Roof Type: Composition
  • Sq.Ft.: 1448
  • Style: 1 Story Above Ground
  • Sub Type: MFG 433a-Yes (Affixed)
  • Subdivision: Wilkerson
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Wilkerson
  • Total Baths: 2
  • Utilities: Septic: Has Permit, Water Source: Water Company, Septic: Has Tank
  • Year Built: 2014
  • Zip Code: 93514
  • View: Yes, See Exterior Features

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Amy Cutright
License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Ryan Naranjo
License#02049569
ryan@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager: 
Tonya Miller
License#01929609
tonya@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Listing Coordinator:
Claudia Gonzalez
claudia@mysierrahomes.com