Welcome or Register
Back to Home Page
$299,900 Pending

237 N Jackson
Independence, CA 93526

4 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,999 sq ft; lot: 6534 sq ft - MLS# 2310483
Property Photo
1/28

Description

Charming 4 bedroom 2 bathroom home with all of the updates. Recently painted exterior, dual pane windows throughout. Living Room with stone fireplace with pellet stove insert. Fully remodeled kitchen with granite countertops and window to the backyard. Laundry room with sink, pantry, expansive family room at the back of the house with sliding glass door to the garden retreat. Perched upstairs is the master bedroom with cathedral ceilings and walk in closet. Beautiful landscaped yard with auto sprinklers, mountain views, shade trees , 1 car garage and storage shed.Alley access with room to park RV.

Features

  • Appliances: W/D Hookups, Dishwasher, Garbage Disposal, Oven/Range
  • Baths: 2
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Cooling: Evap Cooler
  • County/Area: Inyo County
  • Exterior Construction: Wood
  • Exterior Features: Fenced- Full, Landscape- Full, Lawn, RV/Boat Parking, Sprinklers- Automatic, Storage Shed, Trees, Vi
  • Features And Inclusions: Ceiling Fans, Fenced- Full, Fireplace, Landscape- Full, Lawn, RV/Boat Parking, Sprinklers- Automatic
  • Fireplace: Yes, See Interior Features
  • Foundation: Crawl Space
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Garage: 1-Car
  • Heating: Forced Air/Central, Pellet Stove
  • Interior Features: Ceiling Fans, Fireplace, Walk-In Closets, Window Coverings, Hot Tub/Spa, Pellet Stove, Vaulted Ceili
  • Listing Status: Pending
  • Lot Size: 0.1500
  • Main Type: Single Family Building
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Roof Type: Composition
  • Sq.Ft.: 1999
  • Style: 2 Story Above Ground
  • Sub Type: SFB- Site Built
  • Subdivision: Independence
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Independence
  • Total Baths: 2
  • Utilities: Water Source: City/Municipal, Sewer: Hooked-Up
  • Year Built: 1938
  • Zip Code: 93526
  • Zoning: R-2, R1
  • View: Yes, See Exterior Features

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Amy Cutright
License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Ryan Naranjo
License#02049569
ryan@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager: 
Tonya Miller
License#01929609
tonya@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Listing Coordinator:
Claudia Gonzalez
claudia@mysierrahomes.com