Welcome or Register
Back to Home Page
$209,900 For Sale

140 S Mt Whitney
Lone Pine, CA 93545

2 beds, 1 bath | Single Family Home
1,472 sq ft; lot: 7405 sq ft - MLS# 2310482
Property Photo
1/18

Description

2 bedroom 1 bathroom home in downtown Lone Pine . Dual pane windows updated kitchen with an open floor plan. Spacious bonus room at back of the house that could work for a gym, studio , sewing or craft room. Covered carport, landscaped yard and fully fenced. Automatic irrigation. House was recently been upgraded to include solar.

Features

  • Appliances: W/D Hookups, Water Heater, Dishwasher, Garbage Disposal, Oven/Range
  • Baths: 1
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Cooling: Evap Cooler
  • County/Area: Inyo County
  • Exterior Construction: Stucco
  • Exterior Features: Fenced- Full, Landscape- Full, Lawn, Sprinklers- Automatic, Trees, View Of Mountains, Access- All Ye
  • Features And Inclusions: Ceiling Fans, Fenced- Full, Landscape- Full, Lawn, Sprinklers- Automatic, Trees, View Of Mountains,
  • Foundation: Slab On Grade
  • Full Baths: 1
  • Heating: Forced Air/Central
  • Interior Features: Ceiling Fans, Window Coverings, Wood Burning Stove, Hot Tub/Spa, Flooring- Carpet, Flooring- Tile
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot Size: 0.1700
  • Main Type: Single Family Building
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Roof Type: Composition
  • Sq.Ft.: 1472
  • Style: 1 Story Above Ground
  • Sub Type: SFB- Site Built
  • Subdivision: Lone Pine
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Lone Pine
  • Total Baths: 1
  • Utilities: Water Source: City/Municipal, Sewer: Hooked-Up
  • Year Built: 1948
  • Zip Code: 93545
  • View: Yes, See Exterior Features

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Amy Cutright
License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Ryan Naranjo
License#02049569
ryan@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager: 
Tonya Miller
License#01929609
tonya@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Listing Coordinator:
Claudia Gonzalez
claudia@mysierrahomes.com