Welcome or Register
Back to Home Page
$305,000 Pending

286 Meadow Ln
Bishop, CA 93514

3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,278 sq ft; lot:7841 sq ft - MLS# 2310477
Property Photo
1/17

Description

This 3 bedroom 2 bathroom home is located in the Manor Market neighborhood. Offering open kitchen area, breakfast bar, fireplace with insert. Dual pane windows. Covered patio, fully fenced low maintenance yard. Bonus room off the garage. Great Potential!

Features

  • Appliances: W/D Hookups, Garbage Disposal, Oven/Range
  • Baths: 2
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Cooling: Evap Cooler
  • County/Area: Inyo County
  • Exterior Construction: Siding-Vinyl
  • Exterior Features: Fenced- Full, Landscape- Full, Lawn, Trees, Access- All Year, Patio- Uncovered
  • Features And Inclusions: Fenced- Full, Landscape- Full, Lawn, Trees, W/D Hookups, Access- All Year, Garbage Disposal, Oven/Ra
  • Foundation: Slab On Grade
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Garage: Attached 1-Car
  • Heating: Forced Air/Central
  • Interior Features: Flooring- Tile
  • Listing Status: Pending
  • Lot Size: 0.1800
  • Main Type: Single Family Building
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Roof Type: Composition
  • Sq.Ft.: 1278
  • Style: 1 Story Above Ground
  • Sub Type: SFB- Site Built
  • Subdivision: Manor Market
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Manor Market
  • Total Baths: 2
  • Utilities: Water Source: Water Company, Sewer: Hooked-Up
  • Year Built: 1957
  • Zip Code: 93514
  • Zoning: R1

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Amy Cutright
License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Ryan Naranjo
License#02049569
ryan@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager: 
Tonya Miller
License#01929609
tonya@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Listing Coordinator:
Claudia Gonzalez
claudia@mysierrahomes.com