Welcome or Register
Back to Home Page
$359,900 For Sale

662 Grove St
Bishop, CA 93514

2 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,369 sq ft; lot:8712 sq ft - MLS# 2310467
Property Photo
1/31

Description

This home is located in the Downtown Bishop West neighborhood. Offering 2 bedrooms, 2 baths, living room, bonus room and laundry room for a total of 1, 369 square feet. New Interior paint, new flooring throughout, new stove and hood, fireplace, lots of storage, built in floor safe, and 2- 1 car garages! Make sure you come check it out during the open house on Wednesday April 11th, 2018 3pm-6pm.

Features

  • Appliances: W/D Hookups, Water Heater, Oven/Range
  • Baths: 2
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Cooling: Evap Cooler
  • County/Area: Inyo County
  • Exterior Construction: Wood
  • Exterior Features: Fenced- Full, Landscape- Partial, Lawn, Trees, Access- All Year, Patio- Covered
  • Features And Inclusions: Fenced- Full, Fireplace, Landscape- Partial, Lawn, Trees, W/D Hookups, Water Heater, Access- All Yea
  • Fireplace: Yes, See Interior Features
  • Foundation: Crawl Space
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Garage: Attached, Detached 2-Car
  • Heating: Fa/Gas
  • Interior Features: Fireplace, Flooring- Carpet, Flooring- Vinyl
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot Size: 0.2000
  • Main Type: Single Family Building
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Roof Type: Composition
  • Sq.Ft.: 1369
  • Style: 1 Story Above Ground
  • Sub Type: Resale Home, SFB- Site Built
  • Subdivision: Bishop West
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Bishop West
  • Total Baths: 2
  • Utilities: Water Source: City/Municipal, Sewer: Hooked-Up, Propane: Hooked-Up
  • Year Built: 1951
  • Zip Code: 93514
  • Zoning: R-1

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Amy Cutright
License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Ryan Naranjo
License#02049569
ryan@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager: 
Tonya Miller
License#01929609
tonya@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Listing Coordinator:
Claudia Gonzalez
claudia@mysierrahomes.com