Welcome or Register
Back to Home Page
$39,900 For Sale

2312 Tam O'shanter
Bishop, CA 93514

2 beds, 1 full, 1 partial baths | Mobile Home
720 sq ft - MLS# 2310466
Property Photo
1/14

Description

This completely remodeled home is 2 bedroom 1.5 baths. New interior/ exterior paint, new flooring throughout, new kitchen with all new appliances, new bathrooms, new dual pane windows throughout. Low maintenance yard, storage shed and back patio area. Don't miss out on this great home!

Features

  • Appliances: Refrigerator, W/D Hookups, Washer & Dryer, Oven/Range
  • Baths: 2
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Cooling: Evap Cooler
  • County/Area: Inyo County
  • Exterior Construction: Siding-Aluminum
  • Exterior Features: Landscape- Partial, Lawn, Sprinklers- Automatic, Storage Shed, Access- All Year
  • Features And Inclusions: Landscape- Partial, Lawn, Refrigerator, Sprinklers- Automatic, Storage Shed, W/D Hookups, Washer &am
  • Foundation: Post & Pier
  • Full Baths: 1
  • Half Baths: 1
  • Heating: Fa/Gas
  • Interior Features: Flooring- Carpet, Flooring- Linoleum
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Main Type: Mh/Mfg (On Rented Lot)
  • Property Type: Mobile Home
  • Roof Type: Metal
  • Sq.Ft.: 720
  • Style: 1 Story Above Ground
  • Sub Type: Resale Home
  • Subdivision: Highlands Family
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Highlands Family
  • Total Baths: 2
  • Utilities: Water Source: City/Municipal, Sewer: Hooked-Up, Propane: Hooked-Up
  • Year Built: 1974
  • Zip Code: 93514

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Amy Cutright
License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Ryan Naranjo
License#02049569
ryan@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager: 
Tonya Miller
License#01929609
tonya@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Listing Coordinator:
Claudia Gonzalez
claudia@mysierrahomes.com