Welcome or Register
Back to Home Page
$85,000 For Sale

1528 Argyle Ln
Bishop, CA 93514

2 beds, 2 baths | Mobile Home
1,584 sq ft - MLS# 2310463
Property Photo
1/32

Description

This 2 bedroom 2 bath mobile is located on the desired street of Argyle in Highlands Senior Mobile home park. Backing up to LADWP vacant land you have breathtaking views that can be enjoyed on the back patio or next to the meandering creek. Large open floor plan and lots of storage!

Features

  • Baths: 2
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • County/Area: Inyo County
  • Exterior Construction: Siding-Metal
  • Exterior Features: Fenced- Partial, Landscape- Full, Trees, View Of Mountains, Access- All Year, Garden Area, Senior On
  • Features And Inclusions: Fenced- Partial, Landscape- Full, Trees, View Of Mountains, Access- All Year, Garden Area, Senior On
  • Foundation: Crawl Space
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Heating: Fa/Gas
  • Interior Features: Flooring- Carpet, Flooring- Linoleum
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Main Type: Mh/Mfg (On Rented Lot)
  • Property Type: Mobile Home
  • Roof Type: Composition
  • Sq.Ft.: 1584
  • Style: 1 Story Above Ground
  • Sub Type: Senior Area
  • Subdivision: Highlands Senior
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Highlands Senior
  • Total Baths: 2
  • Utilities: Sewer: Hooked-Up
  • Year Built: 1980
  • Zip Code: 93514
  • View: Yes, See Exterior Features

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Amy Cutright
License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Ryan Naranjo
License#02049569
ryan@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager: 
Tonya Miller
License#01929609
tonya@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Listing Coordinator:
Claudia Gonzalez
claudia@mysierrahomes.com