Welcome or Register
Back to Featured Listings for Sale
Listing 1 out of 26
$1,850,000 For Sale

399 E Yaney St
Bishop, CA 93514



lot: 2.51 acres
Business Opportunity: Storage Facility, Mobile Home/RV Park - MLS# 2310453
Property Photo
1/25

Description

This mobile home park sits on the east side of Bishop. 54 total spaces of both mobile homes, travel trailers plus 1 site built 1 bedroom plus loft. Coin operated laundry facility that includes 2 washers and 3 dryers. Men's and women's restrooms offering 2 stall showers. 10 park owned (4 mobile homes/ 6 travel trailers) that are currently rented. Current DWP lease for RV storage area on the north edge of the property. This property offers views of both the Sierra Nevada and White Mountain Ranges. Easy access to the canal for walking.

Features

  • County/Area: Inyo County
  • Exterior Features: Trees, View Of Mountains, Access- All Year
  • Features And Inclusions: Fixtures, Trees, View Of Mountains, Access- All Year
  • Interior Features: Fixtures
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot Size: 2.5100
  • Main Type: Business And Property
  • Property Type: Business Opportunity
  • Sub Type: Storage Facility, Mobile Home/RV Park
  • Subdivision: Shady Rest Park
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Shady Rest Park
  • Utilities: Water Source: City/Municipal, Sewer: Hooked-Up, Power Source: City/Municipal, Power: Line On Meter,
  • Zip Code: 93514
  • Zoning: Mobile home park
  • View: Yes, See Exterior Features

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
DRE License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
DRE License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Amy Cutright
DRE License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager:
Ryan Naranjo
DRE License#02049569
ryan@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Listing Coordinator:
Claudia Gonzalez
claudia@mysierrahomes.com




 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu