Welcome or Register
Back to Home Page
$199,900 For Sale

Clark Ranch Rd
Benton, CA 93512

lot:162 acres | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 2310450
Property Photo
1/4

Description

Great Opportunity for ranchette at the base of the White Mountain Range. Large 162 acre parcel backing to BLM land. Well & Septic needed.

Features

  • County/Area: Mono County
  • Features: View Of Mountains, Access- All Year, Borders Blm
  • Features And Inclusions: View Of Mountains, Access- All Year, Borders Blm
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot Size: 162.0000
  • Main Type: Vacant Land
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Sub Type: Farm/Ranch
  • Subdivision: Benton
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Benton
  • Utilities: Septic: Needs Tank
  • Zip Code: 93512
  • Zoning: AG
  • View: Yes, See Features

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Amy Cutright
License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Ryan Naranjo
License#02049569
ryan@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager: 
Tonya Miller
License#01929609
tonya@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Listing Coordinator:
Claudia Gonzalez
claudia@mysierrahomes.com