Welcome or Register
Back to Home Page
$399,999 For Sale

2977 Indian Creek Dr
Bishop, CA 93514

2 beds, 1 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
2,271 sq ft; lot:11326 sq ft - MLS# 2310449
Property Photo
1/24

Description

Not only is the work all done on this spacious home - it is done beautifully! Wood wrapped windows, gorgeously remodeled kitchen with granite counters and tiled backsplash, custom cabinets and double pane windows. huge walk-in closet in master bedroom. Large, sunny dining room, family room, living room, study and a large room that can either be an office, bedroom or playroom. You'll love the rich, warm, cozy feel of wood paneled walls and some ceilings. Gas fireplace in the study. Large backyard with a greenhouse/storage building. Put this on your list of must-see's!

Features

  • 3/4 Baths: 1
  • Appliances: W/D Hookups, Water Heater, Dishwasher, Garbage Disposal, Oven/Range, Water Heater- Propane
  • Baths: 2
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Cooling: Evap Cooler, Roof Unit
  • County/Area: Inyo County
  • Exterior Construction: Stucco
  • Exterior Features: Fenced- Full, Landscape- Full, Lawn, Storage Shed, Trees, Access- All Year, Patio- Uncovered
  • Features And Inclusions: Ceiling Fans, Fenced- Full, Flooring- Hardwood, Landscape- Full, Lawn, Storage Shed, Trees, W/D Hook
  • Fireplace: Yes, See Interior Features
  • Foundation: Slab On Grade
  • Full Baths: 1
  • Heating: Electric, Fa/Gas, Forced Air/Central, Wall Unit
  • Interior Features: Ceiling Fans, Flooring- Hardwood, Walk-In Closets, Window Coverings, Bay Windows, Fireplace- Gas, Fl
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot Size: 0.2600
  • Main Type: Single Family Building
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Roof Type: Composition
  • Sq.Ft.: 2271
  • Style: 1 Story Above Ground
  • Sub Type: Resale Home, SFB- Site Built
  • Subdivision: Manor Market
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Manor Market
  • Total Baths: 2
  • Utilities: Legal Access: Yes, Water Source: Water Company, Sewer: Hooked-Up, Phone: Land Line, Garbage Collecti
  • Year Built: 1964
  • Zip Code: 93514
  • Zoning: R-1

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Amy Cutright
License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Ryan Naranjo
License#02049569
ryan@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager: 
Tonya Miller
License#01929609
tonya@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Listing Coordinator:
Claudia Gonzalez
claudia@mysierrahomes.com