Welcome or Register
Back to Home Page
$25,000 Pending

464 Bartell #24
Big Pine, CA 93513

3 beds, 2 baths | Mobile Home
1,440 sq ft - MLS# 2310440
Property Photo
1/15

Description

This 3 bedroom 2 bath home is located in the village park on the South end of Big Pine. Lots of storage, wood burning stove, storage shed and great views. Low maintenance yard and off street parking.

Features

  • Appliances: Refrigerator, W/D Hookups, Oven/Range
  • Baths: 2
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Cooling: Evap Cooler
  • County/Area: Inyo County
  • Exterior Construction: Manufactured
  • Exterior Features: Fenced- Partial, Storage Shed, View Of Mountains, Access- All Year, Garden Area
  • Features And Inclusions: Fenced- Partial, Refrigerator, Storage Shed, View Of Mountains, W/D Hookups, Wood Burning Stove, Acc
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Heating: Fa/Gas, Wood Burn. Stove
  • Interior Features: Wood Burning Stove, Flooring- Carpet, Flooring- Linoleum
  • Listing Status: Pending
  • Main Type: Mh/Mfg (On Rented Lot)
  • Property Type: Mobile Home
  • Roof Type: Composition
  • Sq.Ft.: 1440
  • Style: 1 Story Above Ground
  • Sub Type: Resale Home
  • Subdivision: Big Pine
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Big Pine
  • Total Baths: 2
  • Utilities: Water Source: City/Municipal, Sewer: Hooked-Up
  • Year Built: 1978
  • Zip Code: 93513
  • View: Yes, See Exterior Features

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Amy Cutright
License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Ryan Naranjo
License#02049569
ryan@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager: 
Tonya Miller
License#01929609
tonya@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Listing Coordinator:
Claudia Gonzalez
claudia@mysierrahomes.com