Welcome or Register
Back to Featured Listings for Sale
$439,900 For Sale

2655 Irene Way
Bishop, CA 93514

4 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,632 sq ft; lot:18295 sq ft - MLS# 2310436
Property Photo
1/19

Description

4 bedroom 2 bathroom home on large spacious lot with mountain views front & back. Dual pane windows, fireplace with pellet stove insert. Family room, living room and attached garage. Freshly painted interior. Plenty of room for large shop and it has RV parking with electric hook up.

Features

  • Appliances: Water Heater, Dishwasher, Garbage Disposal, Oven/Range, Water Heater- Electric
  • Baths: 2
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Cooling: Evap Cooler
  • County/Area: Inyo County
  • Exterior Construction: Stucco, Siding-Vinyl
  • Exterior Features: Corner Lot, Fenced- Full, Landscape- Partial, Lawn, RV/Boat Parking, Sprinklers- Automatic, Storage
  • Features And Inclusions: Ceiling Fans, Corner Lot, Fenced- Full, Landscape- Partial, Lawn, RV/Boat Parking, Sprinklers- Autom
  • Foundation: Slab On Grade
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Garage: Attached, Remote Opener 1-Car
  • Heating: Pellet Stove
  • Interior Features: Ceiling Fans, Pellet Stove, Flooring- Carpet, Flooring- Laminate, Flooring- Linoleum
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot Size: 0.4200
  • Main Type: Single Family Building
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Roof Type: Composition
  • Sq.Ft.: 1632
  • Style: 1 Story Above Ground
  • Sub Type: Resale Home, SFB- Site Built
  • Subdivision: Barlow
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Barlow
  • Total Baths: 2
  • Utilities: Water Source: Water Company, Sewer: Hooked-Up
  • Year Built: 1971
  • Zip Code: 93514
  • Zoning: R-1
  • View: Yes, See Exterior Features

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Amy Cutright
License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Ryan Naranjo
License#02049569
ryan@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager: 
Tonya Miller
License#01929609
tonya@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Listing Coordinator:
Claudia Gonzalez
claudia@mysierrahomes.com