Welcome or Register
Back to Home Page
Sold for $25,000 Sold

2316 Fiora
Bishop, CA 93514

2 beds, 2 baths | Mobile Home
986 sq ft - MLS# 2310435
Property Photo
1/22

Sold

Sold for $25,000 on May 11, 2018

This property was listed by our Broker Randi Pritchard. Our Agent Ryan Naranjo procured the buyer. For similar results, please contact Randi or Ryan at 760-873-4161.

Description

Great home with a large spacious lot. Great for gardener. 2 bedroom 2 bathroom. Single wide mobile home with pop-out. Located at the end of quiet cul de sac. Open floor plan, screened porch. Exterior was painted within the last several years. Wood stove, dishwasher and refrigerator. Auto sprinklers and storage shed.

Features

  • Appliances: Refrigerator, W/D Hookups, Water Heater, Dishwasher, Garbage Disposal, Oven/Range
  • Baths: 2
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Cooling: Evap Cooler
  • County/Area: Inyo County
  • Exterior Construction: Siding-Aluminum
  • Exterior Features: Fenced- Partial, Landscape- Full, Lawn, Sprinklers- Automatic, Storage Shed, Trees, Access- All Year
  • Features And Inclusions: Fenced- Partial, Landscape- Full, Lawn, Refrigerator, Sprinklers- Automatic, Storage Shed, Trees, W/
  • Foundation: Crawl Space
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Heating: Forced Air/Central
  • Interior Features: Wood Burning Stove, Flooring- Carpet
  • Listing Status: Pending
  • Main Type: Mh/Mfg (On Rented Lot)
  • Property Type: Mobile Home
  • Roof Type: Coated, Flat
  • Sq.Ft.: 986
  • Style: 1 Story Above Ground
  • Sub Type: Resale Home
  • Subdivision: Highlands Senior
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Highlands Senior
  • Total Baths: 2
  • Utilities: Water Source: Water Company, Sewer: Hooked-Up
  • Year Built: 1979
  • Zip Code: 93514
  • Zoning: Mobile home park

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
DRE License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
DRE License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Amy Cutright
DRE License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Ryan Naranjo
DRE License#02049569
ryan@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager: 
Tonya Miller
DRE License#01929609
tonya@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Listing Coordinator:
Claudia Gonzalez
claudia@mysierrahomes.com