Welcome or Register
Back to Home Page
$479,900 Pending

2759 Audrey Ln
Bishop, CA 93514

3 beds, 2 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
3,091 sq ft; lot: 13068 sq ft - MLS# 2310411
Property Photo
1/30

Description

This large family home of 3, 091 square feet offers 3 bedrooms, 2.5 baths, living room, family room, hot tub room, and art studio. The open floor plan offers vaulted open beam ceilings, with skylights in the family room/ dining area. The backyard offers a deck, sitting areas, garden area, RV/boat parking, storage shed, beautiful pond and babbling creek. Note: Limited Showings.

Features

  • 3/4 Baths: 1
  • Appliances: W/D Hookups, Oven/Range
  • Baths: 3
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • County/Area: Inyo County
  • Exterior Construction: Rock, Wood
  • Exterior Features: Fenced- Full, Landscape- Full, Lawn, Sprinklers- Automatic, Storage Shed, Trees, View Of Mountains,
  • Features And Inclusions: Fenced- Full, Landscape- Full, Lawn, Skylights, Sprinklers- Automatic, Storage Shed, Trees, View Of
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Garage: Attached 2-Car
  • Heating: Fa/Gas, Wood Burn. Stove
  • Interior Features: Skylights, Wood Burning Stove, Vaulted Ceilings, Flooring- Carpet, Flooring- Linoleum, Flooring- Til
  • Listing Status: Pending
  • Lot Size: 0.3000
  • Main Type: Single Family Building
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Roof Type: Composition
  • Sq.Ft.: 3091
  • Style: 1 Story Above Ground
  • Sub Type: Resale Home, SFB- Site Built
  • Subdivision: Barlow
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Barlow
  • Total Baths: 2.75
  • Utilities: Water Source: Water Company, Sewer: Hooked-Up
  • Year Built: 1979
  • Zip Code: 93514
  • Zoning: R1
  • View: Yes, See Exterior Features

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Amy Cutright
License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Ryan Naranjo
License#02049569
ryan@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager: 
Tonya Miller
License#01929609
tonya@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Listing Coordinator:
Claudia Gonzalez
claudia@mysierrahomes.com