Welcome or Register
Back to Home Page
$349,900 Pending

151 E South St
Bishop, CA 93514

2 units | Multi Family Home
6534 sq ft - MLS# 2310405
Property Photo
1/20

Description

Rare opportunity in Downtown Bishop. Live in one and rent the other or rent them both. The back house is a 3 Bedroom 1 Bathroom home, with small front yard. And has newer dual pane windows. The front unit is a newer 3 Bedroom 1 1/2 Bathroom apartment. And both have off street parking.

Features

  • Appliances: W/D Hookups, Oven/Range
  • Bedrooms: 6
  • Cooling: Evap Cooler
  • County/Area: Inyo County
  • Exterior Construction: Stucco, Wood
  • Exterior Features: Landscape- Partial, Trees, View Of Mountains, Access- All Year
  • Features And Inclusions: Ceiling Fans, Landscape- Partial, Trees, View Of Mountains, W/D Hookups, Access- All Year, Fireplace
  • Fireplace: Yes, See Interior Features
  • Heating: Fireplace Insert
  • Interior Features: Ceiling Fans, Fireplace- Wood
  • Listing Status: Pending
  • Lot Size: 0.1500
  • Property Type: Multi Family Home
  • Roof Type: Composition
  • Sq.Ft.: 2811
  • Style: Apartment, 1 Story Above Ground
  • Sub Type: Duplex
  • Subdivision: Bishop Clark Addition
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Bishop Clark Addition
  • Total Baths: 2.5
  • Units: 2
  • Utilities: Water Source: City/Municipal, Sewer: Hooked-Up, Garbage Collection
  • Year Built: 1953
  • Zip Code: 93514
  • Zoning: Comercial
  • View: Yes, See Exterior Features

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
DRE License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
DRE License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Amy Cutright
DRE License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager:
Ryan Naranjo
DRE License#02049569
ryan@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Listing Coordinator:
Claudia Gonzalez
claudia@mysierrahomes.com




 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu