Welcome or Register
Back to Home Page
$429,000 For Sale

611 W Line St
Bishop, CA 93514


2,679 sq ft;
lot: 12197 sq ft
Commercial: Office/Medical - MLS# 2310401
Property Photo
1/15

Description

Office space perfect for Dr. Office dental office, administration day care facility. This property currently is operated as a medical office. Reception area with a receptionist desk, restrooms and 8 separate/ private office areas. 1 bedroom rental at rear of building currently renting it for $750. Great off street parking. Fronts on Hwy 168 (W. Line St.)

Features

  • Appliances: Oven/Range
  • Cooling: Central Air
  • County/Area: Inyo County
  • Exterior Construction: Brick
  • Exterior Features: Fenced- Partial, Highway Frontage, Landscape- Partial, Sprinklers- Automatic, Access- All Year
  • Features And Inclusions: Fenced- Partial, Fireplace, Highway Frontage, Landscape- Partial, Sprinklers- Automatic, Access- All
  • Fireplace: Yes, See Interior Features
  • Foundation: Slab On Grade
  • Heating: Forced Air/Central
  • Interior Features: Fireplace, Flooring- Carpet, Flooring- Linoleum
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot Size: 0.2800
  • Main Type: Commercial Building
  • Property Type: Commercial
  • Roof Type: Flat
  • Sq.Ft.: 2679
  • Style: 1 Story Above Ground
  • Sub Type: Office/Medical
  • Subdivision: Bishop West
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Bishop West
  • Total Baths: 3
  • Utilities: Water Source: City/Municipal, Sewer: Hooked-Up, Propane: Available, Propane: Hooked-Up
  • Year Built: 1949
  • Zip Code: 93514
  • Zoning: C-1

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Amy Cutright
License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Ryan Naranjo
License#02049569
ryan@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager: 
Tonya Miller
License#01929609
tonya@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Listing Coordinator:
Claudia Gonzalez
claudia@mysierrahomes.com