Welcome or Register
Back to Sold Listings by Our Team
Sold for $189,900 Sold

340 S Washington
Independence, CA 93526

2 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,440 sq ft; lot:6534 sq ft - MLS# 2310400
Property Photo
1/21

Sold

Sold for $189,900 on Apr 6, 2018

This property was listed by our Broker Randi Pritchard. For similar results, please contact Randi at 760-873-4161.

Description

Extreme attention and care for the details in the 2 bedrooms 2 bathroom home. Cathedral ceiling, newer dual pane windows and view of the sierras. Large kitchen with walk in pantry. On demand water heater, fresh exterior paint it. RV parking with alley access with 2 car detached garage. Auto sprinklers and fully fenced yard. This home is perfect for the 2nd home owner or someone who would like to move right in.

Features

  • Appliances: Refrigerator, W/D Hookups, Washer & Dryer, Dishwasher, Garbage Disposal, Oven/Range, Water Heate
  • Baths: 2
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Cooling: Evap Cooler
  • County/Area: Inyo County
  • Exterior Construction: Wood
  • Exterior Features: Fenced- Full, Landscape- Full, Lawn, Sprinklers- Automatic, Storage Shed, Trees, View Of Mountains,
  • Features And Inclusions: Ceiling Fans, Fenced- Full, Landscape- Full, Lawn, Refrigerator, Sprinklers- Automatic, Storage Shed
  • Foundation: Crawl Space
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Garage: Detached 1-Car
  • Heating: Forced Air/Central, Pellet Stove
  • Interior Features: Ceiling Fans, Walk-In Closets, Window Coverings, Garden Tub, Vaulted Ceilings, Flooring- Carpet, Flo
  • Listing Status: Pending
  • Lot SqFt: 6534
  • Main Type: Single Family Building
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Roof Type: Composition
  • Sq.Ft.: 1440
  • Style: 1 Story Above Ground
  • Sub Type: MFG 433a-Yes (Affixed)
  • Subdivision: Independence
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Independence
  • Total Baths: 2
  • Utilities: Water Source: City/Municipal, Sewer: Hooked-Up
  • Year Built: 1986
  • Zip Code: 93526
  • Zoning: R1
  • View: Yes, See Exterior Features

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Amy Cutright
License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Ryan Naranjo
License#02049569
ryan@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager: 
Tonya Miller
License#01929609
tonya@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Listing Coordinator:
Claudia Gonzalez
claudia@mysierrahomes.com