Welcome or Register
Back to Home Page
$289,900 For Sale

175 N Fowler Ave
Bishop, CA 93514

2 units | Multi Family Home
11761 sq ft - MLS# 2310394
Property Photo
1/15

Description

Income property, low maintenance, close to schools. (2) Bedroom 1 bathroom units. Currently rented. Total of $1, 975 per month. Recently painted interiors and recently replaced flooring.

Features

  • Appliances: Garbage Disposal, Oven/Range, Water Heater- Electric
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Cooling: Evap Cooler, Refrigerated Air
  • County/Area: Inyo County
  • Exterior Construction: Stucco
  • Exterior Features: Access- All Year
  • Features And Inclusions: Window Coverings, Access- All Year, Garbage Disposal, Oven/Range, Water Heater- Electric, Flooring-
  • Foundation: Slab On Grade
  • Heating: Electric
  • Interior Features: Window Coverings, Flooring- Carpet, Flooring- Vinyl
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot Size: 0.2700
  • Property Type: Multi Family Home
  • Roof Type: Composition
  • Sq.Ft.: 1890
  • Style: 1 Story Above Ground
  • Sub Type: Duplex
  • Subdivision: Bishop West
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Bishop West
  • Total Baths: 2
  • Units: 2
  • Utilities: Water Source: City/Municipal, Sewer: Hooked-Up
  • Year Built: 1960
  • Zip Code: 93514
  • Zoning: C-1

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Amy Cutright
License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Ryan Naranjo
License#02049569
ryan@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager: 
Tonya Miller
License#01929609
tonya@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Listing Coordinator:
Claudia Gonzalez
claudia@mysierrahomes.com