Welcome or Register
Back to Featured Listings for Sale
$329,900 For Sale

28 Mt. Tom View Rd
Bishop, CA 93514

4 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
2,053 sq ft, 12632 sq ft lot - MLS# 2310383
Property Photo
1/17

Description

Fantastic cabin located in the High Sierra 4 bedroom 2 bath cabin/ retreat plenty of room for the whole family. Updated flooring, newly painted interior and spectacular views. Dual pane windows, wood stove, refrigerator, washer and dryer hookups. Storage and great deck for enjoying the outdoors.

Features

  • Acres: 0.2900
  • Appliances: W/D Hookups, Oven/Range
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • County/Area: Inyo County
  • Exterior Construction: Stucco
  • Exterior Features: View Of Mountains, Access- All Year, Deck(S), Patio- Covered
  • Features And Inclusions: View Of Mountains, W/D Hookups, Wood Burning Stove, Access- All Year, Oven/Range, Deck(S), Loft, Pat
  • Foundation: Slab On Grade
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Heating: Electric, Wood Burn. Stove
  • Interior Features: Wood Burning Stove, Loft, Flooring- Carpet, Flooring- Linoleum
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Main Type: Single Family Building
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Roof Type: Composition
  • Sq.Ft.: 2053
  • Style: 3 Story Above Ground
  • Sub Type: Resale Home, SFB- Site Built
  • Subdivision: Aspendell/Habaeggers
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Aspendell/Habaeggers
  • Total Baths: 2
  • Utilities: Water Source: Water Company, Septic: Has Tank
  • Year Built: 1982
  • Zip Code: 93514
  • Zoning: R1
  • View: Yes, See Exterior Features

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Amy Cutright
License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Ryan Naranjo
License#02049569
ryan@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager: 
Tonya Miller
License#01929609
tonya@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Listing Coordinator:
Claudia Gonzalez
claudia@mysierrahomes.com