Welcome or Register
Back to Featured Listings for Sale
$379,900 For Sale

194 Edward
Bishop, CA 93514

5 beds, 1 full, 3 partial baths | Single Family Home
2,827 sq ft, 6970 sq ft lot - MLS# 2310375
Property Photo
1/26

Description

This 5 bedroom, 3.5 bathroom home offers a large amount of space at an affordable price. Tiled floors, large, open kitchen. 2 bedroom downstairs. Tons of light and windows. Recently added solar system. Great potential in a highly desired location.

Features

  • 3/4 Baths: 2
  • Appliances: Refrigerator, Dishwasher
  • Bedrooms: 5
  • Cooling: Evap Cooler
  • County/Area: Inyo County
  • Exterior Construction: Wood
  • Exterior Features: Fenced- Full, Landscape- Partial, View Of Mountains
  • Features And Inclusions: Fenced- Full, Landscape- Partial, Refrigerator, View Of Mountains, Dishwasher, Pellet Stove
  • Foundation: Slab On Grade
  • Full Baths: 1
  • Half Baths: 1
  • Heating: Baseboard, Pellet Stove
  • Interior Features: Pellet Stove
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot SqFt: 6969.6
  • Main Type: Single Family Building
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Roof Type: Composition
  • Sq.Ft.: 2827
  • Style: 2 Story Above Ground
  • Sub Type: Resale Home, SFB- Site Built
  • Subdivision: Bishop West
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Bishop West
  • Total Baths: 4
  • Utilities: Water Source: City/Municipal, Sewer: Hooked-Up
  • Year Built: 1984
  • Zip Code: 93514
  • Zoning: R1
  • View: Yes, See Exterior Features

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Amy Cutright
License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Ryan Naranjo
License#02049569
ryan@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager: 
Tonya Miller
License#01929609
tonya@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Listing Coordinator:
Claudia Gonzalez
claudia@mysierrahomes.com