Welcome or Register
Back to Home Page
$279,900 For Sale

107 Juniper
Big Pine, CA 93513

4 beds, 1 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
1,516 sq ft, 9148 sq ft lot - MLS# 2310370
Property Photo
1/24

Description

4 bedroom, 2 bath home located at the north end of Big Pine. Wood laminate floors, wood parquet in hallway and some bedrooms. Dual pane windows. Woodstove insert. Updated bathrooms. Enclosed patio room. House exterior to be painted during escrow, buyer may have choice of color if purchased before Feb 1, 2018.

Features

  • 3/4 Baths: 1
  • Appliances: Refrigerator, W/D Hookups, Dishwasher, Garbage Disposal, Oven/Range
  • Baths: 2
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Cooling: Evap Cooler
  • County/Area: Inyo County
  • Exterior Construction: Wood
  • Exterior Features: Fenced- Full, Landscape- Full, Lawn, View Of Mountains, Access- All Year, Garden Area
  • Features And Inclusions: Ceiling Fans, Fenced- Full, Landscape- Full, Lawn, Refrigerator, View Of Mountains, W/D Hookups, Win
  • Foundation: Slab On Grade
  • Garage: Attached 2-Car
  • Heating: Forced Air/Central
  • Interior Features: Ceiling Fans, Window Coverings, Wood Burning Stove
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot SqFt: 9147.6
  • Main Type: Single Family Building
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Roof Type: Composition
  • Sq.Ft.: 1516
  • Style: 1 Story Above Ground
  • Sub Type: SFB- Site Built
  • Subdivision: Reynolds
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Reynolds
  • Total Baths: 2
  • Utilities: Water Source: Water Company, Sewer: Hooked-Up, Propane: Plumbed
  • Year Built: 1965
  • Zip Code: 93513
  • Zoning: R-1
  • View: Yes, See Exterior Features

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Amy Cutright
License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Agent Assistant:
Ryan Naranjo
License#02049569
ryan@mysierrahomes.com
 

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager: 
Tonya Miller
License#01929609
tonya@mysierrahomes.com