Welcome or Register
Back to Home Page
Sold for $80,000 Sold

50 W Nine Mile Canyon
Inyokern, CA 93527

18.43 acres | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 2310246
Property Photo
1/10

Sold

Sold for $80,000 on Feb 26, 2018

This property was listed by our Broker Randi Pritchard. Our Agent Amy Cutright procured the buyer. For similar results, please contact Randi or Amy at 760-873-4161.

Description

Zoned M-2 industrial. Potential of being split. Highway 395 frontage. Power and phone to the site. Located on the corner of Nine Mile Canyon Road and Sterling Road.

Features

  • Acres: 18.4300
  • County/Area: Inyo County
  • Features: Highway Frontage, View Of Mountains
  • Features And Inclusions: Highway Frontage, View Of Mountains
  • Listing Status: Pending
  • Main Type: Vacant Land
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Sub Type: Subdivision Potential
  • Subdivision: Pearsonville
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Pearsonville
  • Utilities: Power: Line To Property
  • Zip Code: 93527
  • Zoning: M-2
  • View: Yes, See Features

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Amy Cutright
License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Ryan Naranjo
License#02049569
ryan@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager: 
Tonya Miller
License#01929609
tonya@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Listing Coordinator:
Claudia Gonzalez
claudia@mysierrahomes.com