Welcome or Register
Back to Featured Listings for Sale
$425,000 For Sale

1506 Bear Creek Dr
Bishop, CA 93514

4 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,901 sq ft, 7841 sq ft lot - MLS# 2310348
Property Photo
1/22

Description

4 bedroom, 2 bathroom home on popular Bear Creek. Many updates inside and outside. Stone work on exterior lends to charming curb appeal. 24" X 24" ceramic tiled floors in entry, dining room and kitchen. Expansive kitchen with large kitchen island, newly painted cabinets, wine fridge, refrigerator and oven range. Ceiling fans throughout. Fully remodeled master bathroom with large travertine walk-in shower. Plantation shutters in living room along with updated wood stove.

Features

  • Appliances: Refrigerator, Washer & Dryer, Water Heater, Dishwasher, Garbage Disposal, Microwave, Oven/Range
  • Baths (full): 2
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Cooling: Central Air, Evap Cooler
  • County/Area: Inyo County
  • Exterior Construction: Stucco, Wood
  • Exterior Features: Fenced- Full, Landscape- Full, Lawn, Sprinklers- Automatic, View Of Mountains, Access- All Year, Gar
  • Features And Inclusions: Ceiling Fans, Fenced- Full, Flooring- Hardwood, Landscape- Full, Lawn, Refrigerator, Sprinklers- Aut
  • Fireplace: Yes, See Interior Features
  • Foundation: Slab On Grade
  • Garage: Attached, Auto Door(s) 2-Car
  • Heating: Forced Air/Central, Propane, Wood Burn. Stove
  • Interior Features: Ceiling Fans, Flooring- Hardwood, Window Coverings, Wood Burning Stove, Fireplace- Gas, Vaulted Ceil
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot SqFt: 7840.8
  • Main Type: Single Family Building
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Roof Type: Composition
  • Sq.Ft.: 1901
  • Style: 1 Story Above Ground
  • Sub Type: Resale Home, SFB- Site Built
  • Subdivision: Meadowcreek
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Meadowcreek
  • Total Baths: 2
  • Utilities: Water Source: Water Company, Sewer: Hooked-Up
  • Year Built: 1980
  • Zip Code: 93514
  • View: Yes, See Exterior Features

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Amy Cutright
License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager: 
Tonya Miller
License#01929609
tonya@mysierrahomes.com

Agent Assistant:
Ryan Naranjo
ryan@mysierrahomes.com

Listings Coordinator:
Marlo Morgan
marlo@mysierrahomes.com