Welcome or Register
Back to Featured Listings for Sale
$294,500 For Sale

1503 Lazy A Dr
Bishop, CA 93514

3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,232 sq ft, 7841 sq ft lot - MLS# 2310347
Property Photo
1/12

Description

Great 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom home with updated kitchen. Tiled entry, dining room and kitchen. Dual pane windows, wood burning stove and open floor plan. Sizable yard with fruit trees. New roof to be installed by seller during escrow, buyer to have choice of color.

Features

  • Appliances: Refrigerator, W/D Hookups, Washer & Dryer, Dishwasher, Garbage Disposal, Oven/Range, Water Heate
  • Baths: 2
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Cooling: Evap Cooler
  • County/Area: Inyo County
  • Exterior Construction: Stucco, Wood
  • Exterior Features: Fenced- Full, Lawn, Storage Shed, Trees, View Of Mountains, Access- All Year
  • Features And Inclusions: Ceiling Fans, Fenced- Full, Lawn, Refrigerator, Storage Shed, Trees, View Of Mountains, W/D Hookups,
  • Foundation: Slab On Grade
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Garage: Attached, Auto Door(s) 2-Car
  • Heating: Forced Air/Central, Wood Burn. Stove
  • Interior Features: Ceiling Fans, Walk-In Closets, Window Coverings, Wood Burning Stove, Flooring- Carpet, Flooring- Til
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot SqFt: 7840.8
  • Main Type: Single Family Building
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Roof Type: Composition
  • Sq.Ft.: 1232
  • Style: 1 Story Above Ground
  • Sub Type: Resale Home, SFB- Site Built
  • Subdivision: Lazy A Estates
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Lazy A Estates
  • Total Baths: 2
  • Utilities: Water Source: Water Company, Sewer: Hooked-Up
  • Year Built: 1966
  • Zip Code: 93514
  • View: Yes, See Exterior Features

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Amy Cutright
License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Ryan Naranjo
License#02049569
ryan@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager: 
Tonya Miller
License#01929609
tonya@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Listing Coordinator:
Claudia Gonzalez
claudia@mysierrahomes.com