Welcome or Register
Back to Home Page
$579,900 Pending

2145 &2147 S Main St
Lone Pine, CA 93545



Business Opportunity: Crops, Dairy, Equestrian, Farm/Ran - MLS# 2310338
Property Photo
1/34

Description

Lone Pine dairy ranch lease available. 2 manufactured homes with highway frontage. 66 acres of irrigated pasture, 11 acres dry grazing and 3 acres of operating structures. Inventory list is available along with lease terms and grazing management plan. Buyer must be approved by LADWP and must show experience and financial ability. Livestock included, please ask for inventory list.

Features

  • Appliances: W/D Hookups, Dishwasher, Garbage Disposal, Oven/Range
  • County/Area: Inyo County
  • Exterior Features: Fenced- Full, Highway Frontage, Landscape- Full, Lawn, RV/Boat Parking, Sprinklers- Automatic, Stora
  • Features And Inclusions: Ceiling Fans, Fenced- Full, Highway Frontage, Landscape- Full, Lawn, RV/Boat Parking, Sprinklers- Au
  • Interior Features: Ceiling Fans, Garden Tub, Flooring- Carpet, Flooring- Linoleum
  • Listing Status: Pending
  • Main Type: Business Only
  • Property Type: Business Opportunity
  • Rental Price: 757.58
  • Sub Type: Crops, Dairy, Equestrian, Farm/Ran
  • Subdivision: Lone Pine
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Lone Pine
  • Zip Code: 93545
  • View: Yes, See Exterior Features

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Amy Cutright
License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager: 
Tonya Miller
License#01929609
tonya@mysierrahomes.com

Agent Assistant:
Ryan Naranjo
ryan@mysierrahomes.com

Listings Coordinator:
Marlo Morgan
marlo@mysierrahomes.com