Welcome or Register
Back to Home Page
$89,900 For Sale

40 S Hwy 395
Olancha, CA 93549


840 sq ft,
0.54 acre lot
Commercial: Gas Station - MLS# 2310336
Property Photo
1/8

Description

This commercial property is next to Highway 395 and Highway 190 junction. Previously a service station, this C-1 zoned property has endless opportunity, sitting on 0.54 acres. Don't miss out!

Features

  • Acres: 0.5400
  • County/Area: Inyo County
  • Exterior Construction: Brick
  • Exterior Features: Highway Frontage, View Of Mountains, Access- All Year, Out Buildings
  • Features And Inclusions: Highway Frontage, View Of Mountains, Access- All Year, Out Buildings, Flooring- Linoleum
  • Foundation: Slab On Grade
  • Interior Features: Flooring- Linoleum
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Main Type: Commercial Building
  • Property Type: Commercial
  • Roof Type: Flat
  • Sq.Ft.: 840
  • Style: 1 Story + Basement
  • Sub Type: Gas Station
  • Subdivision: Olancha
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Olancha
  • Utilities: Water Source: Private Well, Septic: Has Tank
  • Year Built: 1948
  • Zip Code: 93549
  • Zoning: C-1
  • View: Yes, See Exterior Features

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Amy Cutright
License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager: 
Tonya Miller
License#01929609
tonya@mysierrahomes.com

Agent Assistant:
Ryan Naranjo
ryan@mysierrahomes.com

Listings Coordinator:
Marlo Morgan
marlo@mysierrahomes.com