Welcome or Register
Back to Home Page
$135,000 For Sale

71 Olivia Ln
Big Pine, CA 93513

2 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,344 sq ft, 7405 sq ft lot - MLS# 2310335
Property Photo
1/14

Description

2 Bedroom, 2 bathroom home with pool and garden area. Attached 2 car garage, needs TLC but priced accordingly.

Features

  • Baths (full): 2
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Cooling: Evap Cooler
  • County/Area: Inyo County
  • Exterior Construction: Siding-Aluminum
  • Exterior Features: Fenced- Full, Landscape- Partial, Swimming Pool, Trees, View Of Mountains, Access- All Year, Garden
  • Features And Inclusions: Ceiling Fans, Fenced- Full, Landscape- Partial, Swimming Pool, Trees, View Of Mountains, Access- All
  • Foundation: Crawl Space
  • Garage: Attached 2-Car
  • Heating: Forced Air/Central
  • Interior Features: Ceiling Fans, Flooring- Carpet
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot SqFt: 7405.2
  • Main Type: Single Family Building
  • Pool: Fiberglass, In Ground
  • Pool or Spa: Fiberglass, In Ground
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Roof Type: Composition
  • Sq.Ft.: 1344
  • Style: 1 Story Above Ground
  • Sub Type: Resale Home, MFG 433a-No (Not Affixed)
  • Subdivision: Reynolds
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Reynolds
  • Total Baths: 2
  • Utilities: Water Source: Water Company, Sewer: Hooked-Up, Propane: Hooked-Up
  • Year Built: 1979
  • Zip Code: 93513
  • View: Yes, See Exterior Features

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Amy Cutright
License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager: 
Tonya Miller
License#01929609
tonya@mysierrahomes.com

Agent Assistant:
Ryan Naranjo
ryan@mysierrahomes.com

Listings Coordinator:
Marlo Morgan
marlo@mysierrahomes.com