Welcome or Register
Back to Home Page
$299,900 For Sale

2301 Stone Cir
Bishop, CA 93514

4 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,584 sq ft, 9583 sq ft lot - MLS# 2310325
Property Photo
1/23

Description

4 bedroom, 2 bathroom corner lot with mountain views. Vaulted ceilings in the living room, open floor plan. New flooring in entry, dining room, hallway and bathrooms. Updated master bathroom, recently painted exterior and new roof within the last two years. Great yard with auto sprinklers, covered porch, garden area and detached two car garage.

Features

  • Appliances: W/D Hookups, Dishwasher, Garbage Disposal, Oven/Range, Water Heater- Propane
  • Baths (full): 2
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Cooling: Evap Cooler
  • County/Area: Inyo County
  • Exterior Construction: Wood
  • Exterior Features: Fenced- Full, Landscape- Full, Lawn, Sprinklers- Automatic, Storage Shed, Trees, View Of Mountains,
  • Features And Inclusions: Ceiling Fans, Fenced- Full, Landscape- Full, Lawn, Sprinklers- Automatic, Storage Shed, Trees, View
  • Foundation: Crawl Space, Permanently Attached, Post & Pier
  • Garage: Detached, Auto Door(s), Remote Opener 2-Car
  • Heating: Forced Air/Central
  • Interior Features: Ceiling Fans, Walk-In Closets, Window Coverings, Wood Burning Stove, Vaulted Ceilings, Flooring- Car
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot SqFt: 9583.2
  • Main Type: Single Family Building
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Roof Type: Composition
  • Sq.Ft.: 1584
  • Style: 1 Story Above Ground
  • Sub Type: Resale Home, MFG 433a-Yes (Affixed)
  • Subdivision: Dixon
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Dixon
  • Total Baths: 2
  • Utilities: Water Source: Water Company, Sewer: Hooked-Up
  • Year Built: 1983
  • Zip Code: 93514
  • View: Yes, See Exterior Features

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Amy Cutright
License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager: 
Tonya Miller
License#01929609
tonya@mysierrahomes.com

Agent Assistant:
Ryan Naranjo
ryan@mysierrahomes.com

Listings Coordinator:
Marlo Morgan
marlo@mysierrahomes.com