Welcome or Register
Back to Home Page
$13,900 For Sale

1422 Glenwood Ln
Bishop, CA 93514

2 beds, 1 bath | Mobile Home
800 sq ft - MLS# 2310323
Property Photo
1/11

Description

2 bedroom, 1 bathroom double wide mobile home in Glenwood Family park. Needs some TLC. Potential to be a cute home. Majority of home has been drywalled including the ceilings.features wood laminate flooring and some dual pane windows. Come check it out.

Features

  • Appliances: Refrigerator, Washer & Dryer, Oven/Range
  • Baths (full): 1
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Cooling: Evap Cooler
  • County/Area: Inyo County
  • Exterior Construction: Manufactured
  • Exterior Features: Fenced- Partial, Storage Shed, View Of Mountains, Access- All Year
  • Features And Inclusions: Fenced- Partial, Refrigerator, Storage Shed, View Of Mountains, Washer & Dryer, Access- All Year
  • Foundation: Crawl Space
  • Heating: Propane, Wood Burn. Stove
  • Interior Features: Flooring- Laminate
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Main Type: Mh/Mfg (On Rented Lot)
  • Property Type: Mobile Home
  • Roof Type: Metal
  • Sq.Ft.: 800
  • Style: 1 Story Above Ground
  • Sub Type: Resale Home
  • Subdivision: Glenwood
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Glenwood
  • Total Baths: 1
  • Utilities: Water Source: City/Municipal, Sewer: Hooked-Up, Propane: Plumbed, Propane: Hooked-Up
  • Year Built: 1969
  • Zip Code: 93514
  • View: Yes, See Exterior Features

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Amy Cutright
License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager: 
Tonya Miller
License#01929609
tonya@mysierrahomes.com

Agent Assistant:
Ryan Naranjo
ryan@mysierrahomes.com

Listings Coordinator:
Marlo Morgan
marlo@mysierrahomes.com