Welcome or Register
Back to Home Page
$439,900 For Sale

2600 Highland Dr
Bishop, CA 93514

3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
2,545 sq ft, 20038 sq ft lot - MLS# 2310322
Property Photo
1/30

Description

Charming 3 bedroom + office home in Bishop's "Barlow Lane" neighborhood. Each brick was laid with love. Spacious living room with fireplace and wet bar. Tiled kitchen counters, range top, wall oven, microwave and refrigerator. Large master bedroom at the back of the house with vaulted ceilings and fireplace. Bonus room with fireplace and detached two car garage. Plenty of room to spread out and park your boat or RV. New well system. Tons of potential!

Features

  • Acres: 0.4600
  • Appliances: Refrigerator, W/D Hookups, Dishwasher, Garbage Disposal, Microwave, Oven/Range
  • Baths (full): 2
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Cooling: Evap Cooler
  • County/Area: Inyo County
  • Exterior Construction: Brick
  • Exterior Features: Fenced- Full, Landscape- Full, Lawn, RV/Boat Parking, Sprinklers- Automatic, Storage Shed, Trees, Vi
  • Features And Inclusions: Ceiling Fans, Fenced- Full, Fireplace, Landscape- Full, Lawn, Refrigerator, RV/Boat Parking, Sprinkl
  • Fireplace: Yes, See Interior Features
  • Foundation: Slab On Grade
  • Garage: Detached, Shelves 2-Car
  • Heating: Pellet Stove, Propane
  • Interior Features: Ceiling Fans, Fireplace, Fireplace- Wood, Garden Tub, Pellet Stove, Vaulted Ceilings, Flooring- Carp
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Main Type: Single Family Building
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Roof Type: Cedar
  • Sq.Ft.: 2545
  • Style: 1 Story Above Ground
  • Sub Type: Resale Home, SFB- Site Built
  • Subdivision: Barlow
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Barlow
  • Total Baths: 2
  • Utilities: Water Source: Private Well, Sewer: Hooked-Up
  • Year Built: 1951
  • Zip Code: 93514
  • Zoning: R-1
  • View: Yes, See Exterior Features

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Amy Cutright
License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager: 
Tonya Miller
License#01929609
tonya@mysierrahomes.com

Agent Assistant:
Ryan Naranjo
ryan@mysierrahomes.com

Listings Coordinator:
Marlo Morgan
marlo@mysierrahomes.com