Welcome or Register
Back to Home Page
Sold for $136,000 Sold

2636 Gerkin Rd
Bishop, CA 93514


2,472 sq ft;
lot: 21344 sq ft
Commercial: Retail, Warehouse, Wholesale - MLS# 2310320
Property Photo
1/23

Sold

Sold for $136,000 on Jan 9, 2018

This property was listed by our Broker Randi Pritchard. For similar results, please contact Randi at 760-873-4161.

Description

Property with great potential and many allowed uses. Retail, restaurant, motel, auto repair. Great location, mountain views and large parcel with parking. Please see Inyo County Zoning for additional uses and conditional uses. Condition is 'As Is'.

Features

  • Acres: 0.4900
  • Cooling: Evap Cooler
  • County/Area: Inyo County
  • Exterior Construction: Wood
  • Exterior Features: Corner Lot, Trees, View Of Mountains, View Of Valley, Access- All Year
  • Features And Inclusions: Corner Lot, Trees, View Of Mountains, View Of Valley, Access- All Year, Flooring- Linoleum
  • Foundation: Slab On Grade
  • Heating: Propane
  • Interior Features: Flooring- Linoleum
  • Listing Status: Pending
  • Main Type: Commercial Building
  • Property Type: Commercial
  • Roof Type: Composition
  • Sq.Ft.: 2472
  • Style: 1 Story Above Ground
  • Sub Type: Retail, Warehouse, Wholesale
  • Subdivision: Wilkerson
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Wilkerson
  • Total Baths: 2
  • Utilities: Water Source: Water Company, Septic: Has Tank
  • Year Built: 1980
  • Zip Code: 93514
  • Zoning: C-2
  • View: Yes, See Exterior Features

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
DRE License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
DRE License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Amy Cutright
DRE License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager:
Ryan Naranjo
DRE License#02049569
ryan@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Listing Coordinator:
Claudia Gonzalez
claudia@mysierrahomes.com




 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu