Welcome or Register
Back to Home Page
$169,900 For Sale

2636 Gerkin Rd
Bishop, CA 93514


2,472 sq ft,
21344 sq ft lot
Commercial: Retail, Warehouse, Wholesale - MLS# 2310320
Property Photo
1/23

Description

Property with great potential and many allowed uses. Retail, restaurant, motel, auto repair. Great location, mountain views and large parcel with parking. Please see Inyo County Zoning for additional uses and conditional uses. Condition is "As Is".

Features

  • Acres: 0.4900
  • Cooling: Evap Cooler
  • County/Area: Inyo County
  • Exterior Construction: Wood
  • Exterior Features: Corner Lot, Trees, View Of Mountains, View Of Valley, Access- All Year
  • Features And Inclusions: Corner Lot, Trees, View Of Mountains, View Of Valley, Access- All Year, Flooring- Linoleum
  • Foundation: Slab On Grade
  • Heating: Propane
  • Interior Features: Flooring- Linoleum
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Main Type: Commercial Building
  • Property Type: Commercial
  • Roof Type: Composition
  • Sq.Ft.: 2472
  • Style: 1 Story Above Ground
  • Sub Type: Retail, Warehouse, Wholesale
  • Subdivision: Wilkerson
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Wilkerson
  • Total Baths: 2
  • Utilities: Water Source: Water Company, Septic: Has Tank
  • Year Built: 1980
  • Zip Code: 93514
  • Zoning: C-2
  • View: Yes, See Exterior Features

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Amy Cutright
License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager: 
Tonya Miller
License#01929609
tonya@mysierrahomes.com

Agent Assistant:
Ryan Naranjo
ryan@mysierrahomes.com

Listings Coordinator:
Marlo Morgan
marlo@mysierrahomes.com