Welcome or Register
Back to Home Page
$59,900 Pending

2314 Darby Ave
Bishop, CA 93514

3 beds, 2 baths | Mobile Home
1,646 sq ft - MLS# 2310309
Property Photo
1/17

Description

Nice 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom home on a quiet street in Highlands Senior Park. High ceilings, front porch and cute front yard. Enjoy the low maintenance living!

Features

  • Appliances: Refrigerator, Washer & Dryer, Dishwasher, Garbage Disposal, Oven/Range
  • Baths (full): 2
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Cooling: Central Air, Evap Cooler
  • County/Area: Inyo County
  • Exterior Construction: Manufactured
  • Exterior Features: Fenced- Full, Landscape- Partial, Sprinklers- Automatic, View Of Mountains, Work Shop, Access- All Y
  • Features And Inclusions: Fenced- Full, Landscape- Partial, Refrigerator, Sprinklers- Automatic, View Of Mountains, Washer &am
  • Heating: Fa/Gas, Forced Air/Central, Propane, Wood Burn. Stove
  • HOA Fees: 645.00
  • HOA Fees Term: Month
  • Interior Features: Wood Burning Stove, Flooring- Carpet, Flooring- Laminate
  • Listing Status: Pending
  • Main Type: Mh/Mfg (On Rented Lot)
  • Pool: Association
  • Pool or Spa: Association
  • Property Type: Mobile Home
  • Roof Type: Composition
  • Sq.Ft.: 1646
  • Style: 1 Story Above Ground
  • Sub Type: Resale Home, Senior Area
  • Subdivision: Highlands Senior
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Highlands Senior
  • Total Baths: 2
  • Utilities: Water Source: Water Company, Sewer: Hooked-Up, Propane: Hooked-Up
  • Year Built: 1987
  • Zip Code: 93514
  • View: Yes, See Exterior Features

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Amy Cutright
License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager: 
Tonya Miller
License#01929609
tonya@mysierrahomes.com

Agent Assistant:
Ryan Naranjo
ryan@mysierrahomes.com

Listings Coordinator:
Marlo Morgan
marlo@mysierrahomes.com