Welcome or Register
Back to Home Page
Sold for $30,000 Sold

53 Virginia Ave
Bishop, CA 93514

lot: 17860 sq ft | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 2310306
Property Photo
1/2

Sold

Sold for $30,000 on Dec 18, 2017

This property was listed by our Broker Randi Pritchard. Our Agent Jose Franco procured the buyer. For similar results, please contact Randi or Jose at 760-873-4161.

Description

Great opportunity for sweat equity. Equestrian zoned property that is nearly 1/2 acre. Close to open trails and allows for some elbow room. Property is being sold as vacant land and is sold as is, buyer is responsible for removal of debris, vehicles and trailer located on property. Items are given no warranty or value. Old well and septic on property have not been in use and both may need to be replaced. Electricity to the corner of the property but not actually connected and serving the property.

Features

  • Acres: 0.4100
  • County/Area: Inyo County
  • Features: Fenced- Full, View Of Mountains, Horse Property, Access- All Year
  • Features And Inclusions: Fenced- Full, View Of Mountains, Horse Property, Access- All Year
  • Listing Status: Pending
  • Main Type: Vacant Land
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Sub Type: Subdivided Lot, CC&R's-No
  • Subdivision: Chalfant
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Chalfant
  • Zip Code: 93514
  • View: Yes, See Features

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
DRE License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
DRE License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Amy Cutright
DRE License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager:
Ryan Naranjo
DRE License#02049569
ryan@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Listing Coordinator:
Claudia Gonzalez
claudia@mysierrahomes.com




 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu