Welcome or Register
Back to Home Page
$47,500 Pending

53 Virginia Ave
Bishop, CA 93514

0.41 acres | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 2310306
Property Photo
1/2

Description

Great opportunity for sweat equity. Equestrian zoned property that is nearly 1/2 acre. Close to open trails and allows for some elbow room. Property is being sold as vacant land and is sold as is, buyer is responsible for removal of debris, vehicles and trailer located on property. Items are given no warranty or value. Old well and septic on property have not been in use and both may need to be replaced. Electricity to the corner of the property but not actually connected and serving the property.

Features

  • Acres: 0.4100
  • County/Area: Inyo County
  • Features: Fenced- Full, View Of Mountains, Horse Property, Access- All Year
  • Features And Inclusions: Fenced- Full, View Of Mountains, Horse Property, Access- All Year
  • Listing Status: Pending
  • Main Type: Vacant Land
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Sub Type: Subdivided Lot, CC&R's-No
  • Subdivision: Chalfant
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Chalfant
  • Zip Code: 93514
  • View: Yes, See Features

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Amy Cutright
License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager: 
Tonya Miller
License#01929609
tonya@mysierrahomes.com

Agent Assistant:
Ryan Naranjo
ryan@mysierrahomes.com

Listings Coordinator:
Marlo Morgan
marlo@mysierrahomes.com