Welcome or Register
Back to Home Page
$309,900 For Sale

1493 Lazy A
Bishop, CA 93514

3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,228 sq ft, 8276 sq ft lot - MLS# 2310304
Property Photo
1/13

Description

3 bedroom, 2 bath home in Bishop. Freshly painted interior. Large open kitchen with breakfast bar and updated appliances. Tiled kitchen and bath floors. Expansive backyard with covered patio. Efficient Rennai propane heater.

Features

  • Appliances: W/D Hookups, Water Heater, Dishwasher, Freezer, Garbage Disposal, Microwave, Oven/Range
  • Baths (full): 2
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Cooling: Evap Cooler
  • County/Area: Inyo County
  • Exterior Construction: Stucco
  • Exterior Features: Fenced- Full, Landscape- Full, Lawn, Access- All Year, Patio- Covered
  • Features And Inclusions: Ceiling Fans, Fenced- Full, Landscape- Full, Lawn, W/D Hookups, Water Heater, Window Coverings, Acce
  • Foundation: Slab On Grade
  • Garage: Attached 2-Car
  • Heating: Pellet Stove, Propane
  • Interior Features: Ceiling Fans, Window Coverings, Pellet Stove, Flooring- Carpet, Flooring- Tile
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot SqFt: 8276.4
  • Main Type: Single Family Building
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Roof Type: Composition
  • Sq.Ft.: 1228
  • Stories: 1
  • Style: 1 Story Above Ground
  • Sub Type: Resale Home, SFB- Site Built
  • Subdivision: Lazy A Estates
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Lazy A Estates
  • Total Baths: 2
  • Utilities: Water Source: Water Company, Sewer: Hooked-Up, Propane: Hooked-Up
  • Year Built: 1966
  • Zip Code: 93514
  • Zoning: R1

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager: 
Tonya Miller
License#01929609
tonya@mysierrahomes.com

Agent Assistant:
Amy Cutright
License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Listings Coordinator:
Marlo Morgan
marlo@mysierrahomes.com