Welcome or Register
Back to Home Page
$223,000 For Sale

61 Olivia Ln
Big Pine, CA 93513

3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,568 sq ft, 6970 sq ft lot - MLS# 2310303
Property Photo
1/18

Description

Come see this 1999 manufactured home with 3 bedrooms, plus bonus room off master and 2 bathrooms. Wood laminate flooring throughout. Has a large open floor plan, and high ceilings make this home bright and airy. It Also features a Kerosene heater. Nice 2 car garage, covered breeze way, Low maintenance yard and features a brand new roof.

Features

  • Appliances: Refrigerator, W/D Hookups, Dishwasher, Garbage Disposal, Oven/Range
  • Baths (full): 2
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Cooling: Evap Cooler
  • County/Area: Inyo County
  • Exterior Construction: Manufactured, Wood
  • Exterior Features: Fenced- Partial, Trees, View Of Mountains, Access- All Year, Garden Area
  • Features And Inclusions: Ceiling Fans, Fenced- Partial, Refrigerator, Trees, View Of Mountains, W/D Hookups, Window Coverings
  • Foundation: Crawl Space
  • Garage: Detached 2-Car
  • Heating: Kerosene
  • Interior Features: Ceiling Fans, Window Coverings, Vaulted Ceilings, Flooring- Laminate
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot SqFt: 6969.6
  • Main Type: Single Family Building
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Roof Type: Composition
  • Sq.Ft.: 1568
  • Style: 1 Story Above Ground
  • Sub Type: Resale Home, MFG 433a-Yes (Affixed)
  • Subdivision: Reynolds
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Reynolds
  • Total Baths: 2
  • Utilities: Water Source: City/Municipal, Sewer: Hooked-Up, Propane: Hooked-Up
  • Year Built: 1999
  • Zip Code: 93513
  • Zoning: 1 R
  • View: Yes, See Exterior Features

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager: 
Tonya Miller
License#01929609
tonya@mysierrahomes.com

Agent Assistant:
Amy Cutright
License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Listings Coordinator:
Marlo Morgan
marlo@mysierrahomes.com