Welcome or Register
Back to Home Page
Sold for $209,000 Sold

61 Olivia Ln
Big Pine, CA 93513

3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,568 sq ft, 6970 sq ft lot - MLS# 2310303
Property Photo
1/18

Sold

Sold for $209,000 on Dec 28, 2017

This property was listed by our Agent Jose Franco. Our Broker Randi Pritchard procured the buyer. For similar results, please contact Randi or Jose at 760-873-4161.

Description

Come see this 1999 manufactured home with 3 bedrooms, plus bonus room off master and 2 bathrooms. Wood laminate flooring throughout. Has a large open floor plan, the high ceilings make this home bright and airy. It Also features a Kerosene heater. Nice 2 car garage, covered breeze way, Low maintenance yard and features a brand new roof.

Features

  • Appliances: Refrigerator, W/D Hookups, Dishwasher, Garbage Disposal, Oven/Range
  • Baths: 2
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Cooling: Evap Cooler
  • County/Area: Inyo County
  • Exterior Construction: Manufactured, Wood
  • Exterior Features: Fenced- Partial, Trees, View Of Mountains, Access- All Year, Garden Area
  • Features And Inclusions: Ceiling Fans, Fenced- Partial, Refrigerator, Trees, View Of Mountains, W/D Hookups, Window Coverings
  • Foundation: Crawl Space
  • Garage: Detached 2-Car
  • Heating: Kerosene
  • Interior Features: Ceiling Fans, Window Coverings, Vaulted Ceilings, Flooring- Laminate
  • Listing Status: Pending
  • Lot SqFt: 6969.6
  • Main Type: Single Family Building
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Roof Type: Composition
  • Sq.Ft.: 1568
  • Style: 1 Story Above Ground
  • Sub Type: Resale Home, MFG 433a-Yes (Affixed)
  • Subdivision: Reynolds
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Reynolds
  • Total Baths: 2
  • Utilities: Water Source: City/Municipal, Sewer: Hooked-Up, Propane: Hooked-Up
  • Year Built: 1999
  • Zip Code: 93513
  • Zoning: 1 R
  • View: Yes, See Exterior Features

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Amy Cutright
License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Ryan Naranjo
License#02049569
ryan@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager: 
Tonya Miller
License#01929609
tonya@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Listing Coordinator:
Claudia Gonzalez
claudia@mysierrahomes.com