Welcome or Register
Back to Home Page
$64,500 For Sale

2211 Galloway
Bishop, CA 93514

2 beds, 2 baths | Mobile Home
1,368 sq ft - MLS# 2310302
Property Photo
1/14

Description

Lovely mobile home allows leisure living! 2 bedroom, 2 bath mobile home in Highlands Senior Park. Quiet location. Recently painted exterior. Wood laminate floors, dual pane windows, newer roof and handicap ramp for ease of accessibility. Remodeled kitchen and baths. Recently replaced water heater. Storage shed. Easy maintenance yard with flower beds on drip irrigation system.

Features

  • Appliances: Refrigerator, W/D Hookups, Water Heater, Dishwasher, Garbage Disposal, Oven/Range
  • Baths (full): 2
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Cooling: Evap Cooler, Roof Unit
  • County/Area: Inyo County
  • Exterior Construction: Manufactured
  • Exterior Features: Fenced- Full, Landscape- Full, Sprinklers- Drip System, Storage Shed, Trees, View Of Mountains, Acce
  • Features And Inclusions: Ceiling Fans, Fenced- Full, Landscape- Full, Refrigerator, Sprinklers- Drip System, Storage Shed, Tr
  • Foundation: Crawl Space, Pier
  • Heating: Forced Air/Central
  • Interior Features: Ceiling Fans, Wheelchair Access, Vaulted Ceilings
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Main Type: Mh/Mfg (On Rented Lot)
  • Property Type: Mobile Home
  • Roof Type: Composition
  • Sq.Ft.: 1368
  • Sub Type: Resale Home
  • Subdivision: Highlands Senior
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Highlands Senior
  • Total Baths: 2
  • Utilities: Legal Access: Yes, Water Source: Water Company, Sewer: Hooked-Up, Garbage Collection
  • Year Built: 1981
  • Zip Code: 93514
  • Zoning: Mobile home park
  • View: Yes, See Exterior Features

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager: 
Tonya Miller
License#01929609
tonya@mysierrahomes.com

Agent Assistant:
Amy Cutright
License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Listings Coordinator:
Marlo Morgan
marlo@mysierrahomes.com