Welcome or Register
Back to Home Page
$269,900 Pending

111 Juniper Dr
Big Pine, CA 93513

3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,822 sq ft, 9148 sq ft lot - MLS# 2310298
Property Photo
1/19

Description

3 bedroom, 2 bathroom home located at the north end of Big Pine. Spacious floor plan with large kitchen and huge family room addition, with high ceilings and skylights. Dual pane windows, new driveway and fully landscaped backyard with covered patios and jacuzzi. Seller will install new roof at offer price.

Features

  • Appliances: Refrigerator, W/D Hookups, Washer & Dryer, Water Heater, Dishwasher, Garbage Disposal, Oven/Rang
  • Baths (full): 2
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Cooling: Central Air
  • County/Area: Inyo County
  • Exterior Construction: Stucco, Wood
  • Exterior Features: Fenced- Full, Landscape- Full, Lawn, Sprinklers- Automatic, Storage Shed, Trees, View Of Mountains,
  • Features And Inclusions: Ceiling Fans, Fenced- Full, Fireplace, Landscape- Full, Lawn, Refrigerator, Sprinklers- Automatic, S
  • Fireplace: Yes, See Interior Features
  • Foundation: Slab On Grade
  • Garage: Attached 2-Car
  • Heating: Fireplace Insert, Forced Air/Central
  • Interior Features: Ceiling Fans, Fireplace, Wood Burning Stove, Flooring- Carpet, Flooring- Tile
  • Listing Status: Pending
  • Lot SqFt: 9147.6
  • Main Type: Single Family Building
  • Pool: HotTub/Spa
  • Pool or Spa: HotTub/Spa
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Roof Type: Composition
  • Sq.Ft.: 1822
  • Style: 1 Story Above Ground
  • Sub Type: Resale Home, SFB- Site Built
  • Subdivision: Rolling Green
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Rolling Green
  • Total Baths: 2
  • Utilities: Water Source: Water Company, Sewer: Hooked-Up
  • Year Built: 1969
  • Zip Code: 93513
  • View: Yes, See Exterior Features

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager: 
Tonya Miller
License#01929609
tonya@mysierrahomes.com

Agent Assistant:
Amy Cutright
License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Listings Coordinator:
Marlo Morgan
marlo@mysierrahomes.com