Welcome or Register
Back to Sold Listings by Our Team
Sold for $385,000 Sold

1524 Bear Creek Dr
Bishop, CA 93514

4 beds, 1 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
1,907 sq ft, 8276 sq ft lot - MLS# 2310297
Property Photo
1/12

Sold

Sold for $385,000 on Nov 22, 2017

This property was listed by our Broker Randi Pritchard. Randi also procured the buyer. For similar results, please contact Randi at 760-873-4161.

Description

4 Bedroom home in Meadowcreek 1. Single level with bamboo floors and vaulted ceilings. Covered deck in backyard. Pellet stove insert in the fireplace. Very open and bright.

Features

  • 3/4 Baths: 1
  • Appliances: Refrigerator, W/D Hookups, Dishwasher, Garbage Disposal, Oven/Range
  • Baths (full): 1
  • Baths (partial): 1
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Cooling: Evap Cooler
  • County/Area: Inyo County
  • Exterior Construction: Stucco, Wood
  • Exterior Features: Fenced- Full, Landscape- Full, Lawn, Sprinklers- Automatic, Trees, View Of Mountains, Access- All Ye
  • Features And Inclusions: Ceiling Fans, Fenced- Full, Landscape- Full, Lawn, Refrigerator, Sprinklers- Automatic, Trees, View
  • Foundation: Slab On Grade
  • Garage: Attached 2-Car
  • Heating: Forced Air/Central, Pellet Stove, Propane
  • Interior Features: Ceiling Fans, Window Coverings, Pellet Stove, Vaulted Ceilings, Flooring- Tile, Flooring- Wood
  • Listing Status: Pending
  • Lot SqFt: 8276.4
  • Main Type: Single Family Building
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Roof Type: Composition
  • Sq.Ft.: 1907
  • Style: 1 Story Above Ground
  • Sub Type: Resale Home, SFB- Site Built
  • Subdivision: Meadowcreek
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Meadowcreek
  • Total Baths: 1.75
  • Utilities: Water Source: Water Company, Sewer: Hooked-Up, Propane: Hooked-Up
  • Year Built: 1981
  • Zip Code: 93514
  • View: Yes, See Exterior Features

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Amy Cutright
License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager: 
Tonya Miller
License#01929609
tonya@mysierrahomes.com

Agent Assistant:
Ryan Naranjo
ryan@mysierrahomes.com

Listings Coordinator:
Marlo Morgan
marlo@mysierrahomes.com