Welcome or Register
Back to Featured Listings for Sale
Listing 1 out of 32
$549,900 Pending

2764 Carol Ln
Bishop, CA 93514

4 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
2,758 sq ft, 15682 sq ft lot - MLS# 2310294
Property Photo
1/21

Description

4 bedroom, 3 bathroom single family ranch home with open floor plan. This home offers recessed lighting, crown molding, plantation shutters, expansive kitchen, spacious bedrooms and steam shower in the master bathroom. Fantastic yard with stream, pond, covered patio and RV parking with hookups.

Features

  • Acres: 0.3600
  • Appliances: Water Heater, Dishwasher, Garbage Disposal, Oven/Range
  • Baths (full): 3
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Cooling: Evap Cooler
  • County/Area: Inyo County
  • Exterior Construction: Stucco, Wood
  • Exterior Features: Cul-De-Sac, Fenced- Full, Landscape- Full, Lawn, RV/Boat Parking, Sprinklers- Automatic, Trees, View
  • Features And Inclusions: Ceiling Fans, Cul-De-Sac, Fenced- Full, Landscape- Full, Lawn, RV/Boat Parking, Sprinklers- Automati
  • Foundation: Slab On Grade
  • Garage: Attached 2-Car
  • Heating: Forced Air/Central
  • Interior Features: Ceiling Fans, Walk-In Closets, Window Coverings, Flooring- Carpet, Flooring- Tile
  • Listing Status: Pending
  • Main Type: Single Family Building
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Roof Type: Composition
  • Sq.Ft.: 2758
  • Style: 1 Story Above Ground
  • Sub Type: Resale Home, SFB- Site Built
  • Subdivision: Barlow
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Barlow
  • Total Baths: 3
  • Utilities: Water Source: Water Company, Sewer: Hooked-Up
  • Year Built: 1989
  • Zip Code: 93514
  • View: Yes, See Exterior Features

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager: 
Tonya Miller
License#01929609
tonya@mysierrahomes.com

Agent Assistant:
Amy Cutright
License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Listings Coordinator:
Marlo Morgan
marlo@mysierrahomes.com